Customer Reviews for c2 bed

c2 bed

c2 bed
Average Customer Rating:
3.823 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
14
49 of 68(72%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for c2 bed
Review 21 for c2 bed
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

bed good bedding not so much

Date:June 15, 2010
Customer avatar
doglover
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"First with the good review. I love the bed. I have arthritis and it has made my sleep more consistent.
Now the bad review. I got the "balance" mattress cover and pillow cover. I'm a hot sleeper and was told these would keep me cool and it did the opposite.
Also, I don't remember ever being told my bedding purchases would not be refundable and when I e'd my sales person to ask about this he wrote that I could get an exchange for equal to or less than the cost of the purchase. That means I lost over $200 because I wasn't made aware that it would be a final purchase. That makes me sad because I was so happy that I got a great sales person, only to find that I was dupped. Life goes on doesn't it.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Response from Sleep NumberBy StephanieCustomer ServiceSeptember 22, 2010
Hi there. My name is Stephanie. I am a member of Select Comfort's online Customer service team. I wanted to take a moment to thank you for the review on your bed and address your concerns about the accessories. I am so sorry for any misunderstanding or miscommunication while purchasing the bedding. All of Select Comfort's bedding is non-returnable, as it states on the receipt. However, we do offer a one time exchange within the first thirty days of purchase. We would be happy to exchange the sheets for you if you would like. To set up an exchange, or for further information, please contact Customer Service at 1-888-411-2270.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for c2 bed
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

So Far so Good

Date:July 5, 2010
Customer avatar
KevnKat
Location:Coral Springs FL
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Purchased Queen size C2 it is the most comfortable bed we have slept in for a lot of years. The only problem we see is that when we are both in bed together it is perfect. But when only one is in bed it tends to sag toward the middle. Still would recommend it to anyone."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Response from Sleep NumberBy StephanieCustomer ServiceAugust 11, 2010
Hello there. My name is Stephanie. I am a member of Select Comfort's online Customer Service team. I wanted to thank you for your reveiw. We are glad you are happy with the bed, and are sorry that you are having the issue with the center. I did want to let you know that we do have a solution for this called a chamber lift that is placed in the bed. A foam chamber lift is a piece of dense foam that would be added to your mattress to eliminate the rolling sensation. I would like to offer one of these to you and ask that you call Customer Service for further information at 1-888-411-2270.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for c2 bed
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

You get what you pay for

Date:July 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Winter Park, FL
Gender:Female
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"We chose the lowest end model and regretted it after 2 months...we were wow'd by the thought of a Sleep Number, but now regret that we didn't spend the extra money to get the higher end model."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Response from Sleep NumberBy StephanieCustomer ServiceJuly 31, 2010
Hello. I'm Stephanie and I am a member of Select Comfort's online Customer Service team. I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your bed. If you are having issues with comfort, it may be that you have not found the correct setting to best suit your needs. We are happy to provide you with comfort suggestions, and ask that you visit http://beds.com/sleep-number-bed-ti... for tips on finding a setting that works for you. Please also feel free to contact Customer Service at 1-888-411-2270 for further assistance.
+21points
32out of 43found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for c2 bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVED IT

Date:July 22, 2010
Customer avatar
sleepy1
Location:Alabama
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"We purchased this base model with no extras. We are extraordinarilly pleased with the mattress. Don't pay any extra for upgrades, this model is perfect. We've had it 2 years with no complaints. You adjust it to your comfort and leave it there-no need for digital remotes. When compared to a regular mattress the cost is comparable. However, a regular mattress will sag/indent after only a year or 2. Not so with this one. Well worth the $$, but don't waste any extra money on the "upgrades" unless you just like to spend money for no reason."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+219points
222out of 225found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for c2 bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wouldn't have any other bed

Date:August 13, 2010
Customer avatar
grammyk
Location:Washington
Gender:Female
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I love my bed so much I bought another one for when someone visits. I have had my king for over 20 years. The only thing I would change is the 2 air chambers. I would prefer just one as I am alone now. I also have a double bed and again the only thing I would change is to make it a queen. Some guests are taller then others. I would never invest in any other kind of bed. When I am sick and in bed alot I can make it firmer. When I am stiff and sore from too much gardening I can make it softer. It is the best investment I have ever made and my body thanks me nightly. Try it, you will love it!."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+12points
16out of 20found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for c2 bed
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

not worth it

Date:August 19, 2010
Customer avatar
back pain
Location:Columbus, OH
Gender:Male
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"My wife and I bought this bed about a year ago and have never been satisfied with the bed. First, the sleep number controllers do not have numbers on them so it is impossible to find your sleep number. I wake up several times every night trying to get comfortable then in the morning I wake up with the worst back pain. The only way to help with the back pain is to fill the mattress up as hard as it will get then I feel like I am sleeping on a rock. I have never tossed and turned so much in a bed until this one."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Response from Sleep NumberBy StephanieCustomer ServiceSeptember 22, 2010
Hello. My name is Stephanie and I am a member of Select Comfort's online customer service team. I am sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the bed. We offer this model with a non-Sleep Number pump/remote so that we can offer our customers the benefit of sleeping on air at a lower price point. With this pump there is no digital display, you simply adjust based on how you feel. Many customers find that after locating their perfect setting, they no longer need the display. Depending on where your pain is located, the setting can change to accommodate that. If you have lower pain in your back, we recommend a lower setting that better conforms to your lower back and hips. If you have upper back or shoulder pain, we recommend a higher setting. We recommend trying the setting for 3-4 nights and only changing firmness a little at a time. If you have further questions about getting comfortable, please feel free to call us at 1-888-411-2270.
+44points
50out of 56found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for c2 bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic!

Date:August 25, 2010
Customer avatar
JK
Location:Illinois
Gender:Male
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"As an airline crew member I routinely have the dubious "privilege" of experiencing beds of every brand, size and type in hotels worldwide. Over time I recognized that unquestionably my most restful nights were consistently those spent on a Sleep Number Bed. As a result I purchased a Sleep Number dual control Queen Set for my home. I've owned it for a little more than two years and will never again own any other kind of bed but this. I wish I had discovered it sooner!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+30points
34out of 38found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for c2 bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best bed ever

Date:September 19, 2010
Customer avatar
hoffa
Location:Stuart, FL
Gender:Male
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Have had our sleepnumber now for 3 wks, all I can say is best bed ever. After several yrs of wasting money on regular mattresses, and my wife wanting soft and me wanting firm; the sleepnumber has satisfied us both. No more back and neck pain, or tossing and turning all night.But you must give it time and several nights to find your perfect setting."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for c2 bed
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

will return c2

Date:September 23, 2010
Customer avatar
sleepless nights
Location:colorado
Gender:Female
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"The C2 does not come with a control that has numbers. So it is a guessing game to set it and re set it. My husband and I are very frustrated by this and we will not pay the extra money to get a control to have numbers on our "sleep number" bed. It is very expensive to get it. We will just return this bed. buyer beware!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Response from Sleep NumberBy StephanieCustomer ServiceOctober 9, 2010
Hello,

Thank you for posting your review. We apologize for any confusion regarding the Sleep Number c2 mattress. We offer this model with a non-Sleep Number pump so we have a bed available at a lower price point for our customers. With this pump there is no digital display, you simply go by feel. Many customers find that after locating their perfect setting, they no longer need the display.

If you would like suggestions on how to find your perfect setting, simply reply to this email.

Thank you,

Stephanie
Select Comfort Customer Service
+96points
100out of 104found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for c2 bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Most Comfortable Bed Ever !!!!

Date:September 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Morey1490
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Male
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"I recieved my c2 bed only 3 days after ordering it in three boxes. The boxes looked to have been thrown down the stairs, but everything inside was intact and undamaged. The assembly was super easy and I got it all together in less than an hour. It is very comforatble, but I decided to try out an extra memory foam mattress topper that I had and put that under the matress cover and all I can say is awesome! I have not slept on it yet, but just laying on it for a few minutes makes me want to doze off. The materials used in the bed are good looking and seem pretty well made, but no where near worth the almost $1,100.00 I paid after taxes and shipping. To think that this is the BASE, MOST AFFORDABLE model that they provide. The modular base used it a must I think to get the full benefits of this bed. It was easily placed on a regular metal base so the bed is higher off the ground. Awesome product Select Comfort, but 25% off or something sales would make more people buy this bed!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Response from Sleep NumberBy StephanieCustomer ServiceNovember 3, 2010
Hi there. My name is Stephanie and I work for Select Comfort's Online Customer Service team. Thank you for your review. I apologize that you had issues with the boxes being damaged when they arrived, but I am glad to hear nothing was damaged. The Sleep Number c2 model is, as you said, our base model, and I understand your concerns about the value. We always like to remind people that while the Sleep Number bed can be more expensive than an innerspring bed, you are getting so much more out of it. We pride ourselves on the outstanding comfort our beds provide to millions of people and on our 20-year limited warranty. We hope you continue to enjoy your bed and encourage you to visit www.ilovesleepnumber.com and share your story. You can post a testimonial or write a review on a consumer review site to help others searching for a bed. I would also encourage you to check out Sleep Number's facebook page (www.facebook.com/sleepnumber). Sleep Number employees are sharing their thoughts, sleep tips and product updates, as well as sales and exclusive offers.
+34points
46out of 58found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for c2 bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Long time user

Date:November 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Sleeping Sweet
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I've had my c2 for about 12 years...long before Select Comfort developed the Sleep Number controller. The number, to me, is unecessary...I've gone by how it feels for over a decade. I inflate/deflate every once in a while if I'm having aches and pains, etc. I own the mattress only, preferring to use my own foundation initially. Now I actually have a c2 Twin XL on a hospital bed with protection under the mattress to insure against damage. The mattress needs to be deflated a bit to allow for safe operation of the mattress on the adjustable bed, but this set-up is spectacular!! (I don't know how Select Comfort feels about their mattresses on an adjustable foundation, but it does work... I also don't often adjust the hospital bed, maybe raising the head about 8-10 inches periodically). Usually the bed is in a flat position.
When I was in a nursing facility for several months, I insisted that my Select Comfort be on my bed!! My friends deflated it, rolled it up, and brought it to me!!
I am disabled, and I swear by this bed. After 12 years, I won't sleep on anything else. It's the most comfortable, highest quality bed. Customer service has always been outstanding. It's quite simply the best bed I've ever slept on...and, by the way, I tried a foam bed. I sunk in and couldn't get out!!
Thanks to Select Comfort for many, many years of comfortable nights and the resulting productive days!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+20points
20out of 20found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for c2 bed
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Worst Purchase ever

Date:November 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Angela
Location:GA
Gender:Female
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"Extremely disappointed. I recommended to my coworker, the couple feel the same. The good point is you can adjust the softness, however, it just a Air Mattress but with an air pressure adjustment. It makes my husband's back and neck pain getting worst, so did mine. We tried different numbers, but all the same. It's a hard decision for us, buy an other new one? It just 1 year new. Painful!!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Response from Sleep NumberBy StephanieCustomer ServiceDecember 9, 2010
Hi Angela,
I am sorry to hear that you are not comfortable in your bed. The Sleep Number c2 is our most basic bed, and it is also the firmest. For suggestions on getting comfortable in your bed, please call Customer Service, as they can further assist you. Customer Service can be reached at 1-888-411-2270.

Thank You,
Stephanie
Select Comfort Customer Service
+31points
38out of 45found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for c2 bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE this bed!

Date:November 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Columbus OH
Gender:Female
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I need a very firm mattress and after purchasing three different mattresses in six months and having to get rid of them all, I came to the sleep number bed. I bought the least expensive model and no mattress cover or other frills. And FINALLY I sleep wonderfully. I crank the control up to 100 and couldn't be happier. It does slowly leak air and I have to crank up the control again every month or so, but this is without a doubt the best bed I've had in decades."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+16points
18out of 20found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for c2 bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bet purchase I have ever made

Date:November 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Annie Kay
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I bought my bed in 1996 at the urging of my boyfriend. I was very skeptical of a bed that was just an air mattress. I am so happy to report that the bed is awesome. Everyone that has ever slept on it wants to take it home with them. In addition to it's comfort is the ease of moving it. I have relocated 6 times since the bed was purchased and it is still as good as new. It's light weight and I can move it alone, it is set up and ready to go again in just minutes. I'm preparing to buy a second bed for my guest bedroom. I would recommend this bed to everyone.
Annie Kay"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+13points
15out of 17found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for c2 bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Mattress I ever bought

Date:December 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Missy
Location:fLORIDA
Gender:Female
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"I just got my sleep number bed a few days ago, I love it! The first night I sleep in it I did not move, and I woke up refreshed, with hardly any back pain. Which had been a real problem for quite a while now.
I am glad I read reviews - as I read one that talked about the Queen (dule chamber) sinking towards the middle when there is just one person using it. In the review I learned what you can do about it.
Also I read about the temperature causing the bed to deflate a bit, which happened last night as it was very cold. So on extreamly cold nights I might start off a bit harder.
I NEED a hard mattress but like soft, so I used the foam padding that I had bought recently and cut it to size. It seems to be working fine.
Thank you Sleep Number Bed- even if I got the lowest price (on sale, which was great!) and don't have digital numbers, I am really satisfied. I truly believe Stephanie (Sleep Number customer service agent that checks on comments) is right, you can feel what is right by just laying on it for a few moments. My sleep number is COMFORTABLE!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+17points
19out of 21found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for c2 bed
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

queen bed

Date:December 13, 2010
Customer avatar
sal
Location:orting wa
Gender:Female
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"my husband and i had a sleep no bed for 15 years the air chamber broke then the pillow top went kinda flat ,so we got a foam mattress, my husband is a disabled vet and he has trouble now sleeping on this bed . wish i had brought another sleep no, both of us have not had a good nights sleep in months , i will buy another bed when we can afford to may be in a couple of years time until then sleepless in seattle,"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+16points
25out of 34found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for c2 bed
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

best purchase ever

Date:December 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Kris
Gender:Female
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"My husband and I purchased a sleep number bed about a year ago. It is the best bed that we have ever purchased. My husband woke up every morning on our old bed with low back pain. Our old bed was a pricey pillow top mattress set that was only a couple of years old. Upon purchasing the sleep number bed, my husband no longer wakes up with back pain and he gets a much better nights sleep. Lucky for me, his snoring has also decreased. We recommend this bed to all our friends."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Response from Sleep NumberBy Customer ServiceJanuary 13, 2011
Thank you so much for your great review. I am so happy to hear that you love your C2 bed! We invite you to “like” us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/sleepnumber for exclusive access to deals, sweepstakes, offers & promotions; sleep experts offering help with sleep issues, sleep tips, trends & solutions; and a community of sleep lovers— like you!

Stephanie
Select Comfort Customer Service
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for c2 bed
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Worst bed ever

Date:December 28, 2010
Customer avatar
sunshine
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"This is the worst bed ever. My husband and I both have more pain now than ever before. NOt to mention that their policies are not pro customer, basically your are stuck!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Response from Sleep NumberBy Customer ServiceJanuary 13, 2011
Hello,

I am very sorry to hear that you are having issues with discomfort. Everyone is different, and it may take a while to get used to your bed and find the best setting for you. I am confident that we can help you get comfortable. For assistance, please call Customer Service at 1-888-411-2270.

Thank You,

Stephanie
Select Comfort Customer Service
+51points
55out of 59found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for c2 bed
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

So not worth the money.

Date:January 6, 2011
Customer avatar
KCMO
Location:Kansas City, MO
Gender:Female
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"I hate this bed. It is the least comfortable bed I have ever slept in. I even bought a foam topper for it, and it still is awful. I've tried so many times to find the correct sleep number - up and down. There is no correct sleep number for this bed. It's hard and uncomfortable at any level. I wake up every morning with a sore neck and back. I waited too long to return it, hoping it would get better. Now, I'm stuck with a $900 bed that makes me miserable."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Response from Sleep NumberBy StephanieCustomer ServiceJanuary 18, 2011
Hello. Thank you for sharing your review. I am so sorry that you do not like your c2. There are many suggestions we can offer to help you get comfortable and we are happy to help. Please call customer service at 1-888-411-2270.
+50points
61out of 72found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for c2 bed
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Sleeping on Air

Date:January 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Wedded Bliss
Location:Harrisburg, PA
Gender:Female
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"COMFORT: My husband and I purchased the king C2 bed and foundation. We have owned it for less than a week and I already sleep better and feel more rested in the morning. We previously slept on a pillow top mattress and after only 6 years, it was sagging on both sides of the mattress where we slept. The pillow top mattress was uncomfortable and we tossed and turned at night, then woke up with back pain. Both myself and my husband no longer have back pain and we don't toss and turn in the middle of the night. For the first time in years, I can actually sleep through the night (without medication).
QUALITY: My ratings are based on the fact that we have only owned the bed for less than a week, so I'm not sure how long this product lasts. The foundation seemed to be durable. The mattress components appeared to be good quality. I expect it to last 10+ years. Some other reviews stated it feels like sleeping on an air mattress. The inside of the mattress of a king is two twin air mattresses. The shell around the air mattresses was thick enough for me that it felt like I was sleeping in a comfortable bed, not an air mattress.
VALUE: If it lasts more than 10 years, it is definitely a good value. The cost was twice as much as my last pillowtop mattress and the pillow top was only comfortable for maybe the first 5 years. So if the sleep number is comfortable for at least 10 years, it is worth every penny.
OVERALL: Prior to purchasing the C2, we purchased a mattress at a department store and after two weeks it began to sag. So we returned it and bought a sleep number. The great part about the sleep number is if the mattress ever losses it's firmness, you simply push the + button and it increases the firmness. There is no sagging because the bed is adjustable.
ASSEMBLY: I also read that some people had difficulty assembling the mattress. While you do have to assemble it, I am a 5' 7" athletic build female in my twenties and I assembled it all by myself in less than an hour. Not to mention I had a cold. It was simple and the directions were really easy to understand.
Overall, WE LOVE our new C2 sleep number bed. Now all I hope is that it lasts for 20 years.
AREAS TO IMPROVE: Air compressor/motor is kind of loud when increasing the firmness (I would not recommend adjusting the firmness in the middle of the night when your spouse is asleep). I would like wireless remotes, but was not willing to spend the extra money. And it would be nice to have a the sleep number displayed on the remotes, but again I was not willing to spend the extra money to have the digital display."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+125points
131out of 137found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 next>>