Customer Reviews for p5 bed

p5 bed

p5 bed
Average Customer Rating:
4.085 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 176 reviews
5 Stars
110
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
12
1 Star
19
132 of 176(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for p5 bed
Review 21 for p5 bed
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not for everyone

Date:July 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Honest reviewer
Location:Long Beach, CA, USA
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Sleep Number:45
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"My spouse sleeps well on this bed, me not so much! Have had issues since day one but was reluctant to say anything because he was so comfortable and the store staff talked me into trying different numbers. There just isn't a number that works for me and I can't find the support I need. Because of this I either wake up with screaming back pain or I have neck pain with a pins and needles asleep shoulder and arm! I can honestly say I don't look forward to my own bed. Everyone is very nice in customer service but their only solution to my problem didn't work."
Pros: Mattress Pads/Comfort Layers
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Response from Sleep NumberBy ChrisVCustomer ServiceAugust 8, 2013
Thanks Honest Reviewer, we appreciate you sharing this situation with us. We're glad your spouse loves your Sleep Number bed, but we really want both of you to enjoy it! I'm sorry we haven't been able to find a solution that works for you yet, but I hope you'll contact us again so we can continue working with you. We're often able to resolve these kinds of situations after a single call, but it can sometimes take a little while for us to find out how to tweak your bed in just the right way to get you sleeping comfortably, and I really hope you won't give up quite yet. If you’re ready to continue, please give us a call at 1-800-472-7185 anytime from 8 AM to 8 PM CT Monday through Friday or from 8:30-5 CT on Saturday and ask for a Sleep Specialist so we can help you again. We’ll look forward to your call!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for p5 bed
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Too good to be true...

Date:July 1, 2013
Customer avatar
flower1976
Location:Galion, OH, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Sleep Number:45
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"After much discussion, my husband and I ordered the Queen P5 in hopes of relieving back pain and getting restful sleep. We have had the bed for 3 weeks, and my husband and I have not gotten a good nights sleep for even one night. My back pain is better, but I think that if we would have chosen to buy a quality mattress (for half the price) I would be just as satisfied. I gave this bed 3 stars because it's like an average bed, nothing spectacular. My husband wouldn't be so kind and only give it 1 star. Thank goodness for the 100 night trial but I'm really bummed and not looking forward to starting the tedious chore of bed shopping once again!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for p5 bed
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Loved it...at first. Now....not so much

Date:June 13, 2013
Customer avatar
MJCC3
Location:Ayer, MA, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Sleep Number:50
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"I have had this bed for about 7 years now. Took a while to get used to it when we first got but soon loved it. After 7 years however, I would love to get rid of it. . I have the dual chambered set up and there is a "pit" in the middle of the bed where the chambers meet so when you lay down, you feel like you're going to start rolling toward the middle of the bed. The remote no longer works so it’s a constant guessing game as to what settings you’re at.
It is supposed to last 20 years. I think you missed the mark by a good 13 years.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
-3points
6out of 15found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for p5 bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Bed Ever!!

Date:June 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Sleep Number:35
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I have had my Sleep Number bed now since about 1999 and it is the best bed ever. I could never get comfortable on an innerspring mattress. I love being able to change the bed setting to suit my mood. My favorite number is 35. Since we only have a full size, we are thinking about purchasing a new P5 Queen size bed so we have more room. The cost might seem high but if you buy a good quality innerspring mattress, you will pay almost as much. In the 14 years I have this bed I have never had a breakdown of anything. It is still like new. If you are thinking of a new bed, please give this one a try. You will never want a conventional bed again!!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for p5 bed
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Mattress Always Shifts off of Base!

Date:April 30, 2013
Customer avatar
NeedGOODSleep
Location:Hayward Ca
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Sleep Number:80
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"I'm bummed. I wanted this bed for years. We finally purchased a P5 in the store, tried it out, loved it. It was delivered in November. We've been disappointed every day since! We continually have to dig our pillows out of the gap that is repeatedly created between our wall and the mattress. I don't own a headboard/footboard. We live in a small place and there isn't enough room for one. I've never had this issue with my past bed I believe because the Mattress is heavy and it doesn't shift.
This Mattress is too light. It shifts constantly and is driving me nuts. We spent our savings on this and now I hate it. I even went out and bought a memory foam mattress topper to add weight. Still didn't work.
I also purchased sheets from Sleep Number and they have a rip and are pilling. I take care of things. They weren't made well."
Pros: Sheets
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
-2points
7out of 16found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for p5 bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wish I would have done this sooner

Date:February 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Tjohn31
Location:Minneapolis, MN, USA
Age:25-29
Gender:Female
Sleep Number:25
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"My husband had always thought that a sleep number would be perfect since he thought he needed a hard mattress and I like a soft one. I happened to stop into the store one day and realized there were so many options. I thought I would like the memory foam mattress so I went right to that one. I wasn't a fan, it just wasn't for me. The P5 was my favorite so I brought the hubby in and didn't tell him which one I liked. Luckily, he picked the P5 as well. Turns out he is a 30 (he thought he would be like a 60) and I'm a 25.
We've been sleeping in the bed for 2 weeks now and it is heaven. I can't wait to go to bed every night! I'm not much of a morning person and this bed definitely doesn't make me want to get up! We bought the flexible base, new sheets, the whole 9 yards and so far have really enjoyed everything."
Pros: Pillows, Mattress Pads/Comfort Layers, Sheets
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for p5 bed
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Worth purchase ever

Date:February 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Silent Rain
Location:Reno, NV, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Sleep Number:35
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"We have had our sleep number for 7 years now, and we wake up with head ach, neck ach and back ach. We can no longer get confotable. Or control adjuster no long working propertly, you can not see the numbers because they stop working. The pump works you just don't know what your seting are.
The inside, because we have different setings (50,35) the top foam has rip in half and is now riping to the sleep champers size. So to stop this we had to adjust our bed to even it off. We can no longer have differend sleep number. Cant tell you wha the setting are because our unmber don't show. Also having different seeting causes such a dip in the lower side that the person with the higher side will roll into the lower side, whether you are in bed or not. Talk about a rud awaking.
The railing is not strong enought, it streatch out and now our bed looks oval. This bed was supposed to last 20 years after 7 years we are now looking for a new bed. We should of saved our money and got a good quailty matterss.
"
Pros: Mattress Pads/Comfort Layers
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
-22points
12out of 46found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for p5 bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Miss My Sleep Number Bed

Date:January 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Sleep Number Deprived
Location:Matthew NC 28104
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Sleep Number:60
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"We had a Sleep Number Bed for over 10 years, moved, and got crazy and decided to go to an oversized spring mattress, BIG MISTAKE!! We hate the bed and miss sleeping on a Cloud. Now we have to live (sleep) with this mistake until the mattress is paid for. We'd give anything to have our Sleep Number back. All we have now are our good sleep memories."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for p5 bed
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Giving It Back

Date:January 12, 2013
Customer avatar
KJCHEF13
Location:Jersey
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"I gave up a 15 year old inner spring mattress for a brand new P5 and over the last 6 weeks, I have had less sleep than ever before. This bed came highly recommended from an aunt and a cousin. I don't know what they see in this bed. I took nearly 3 months to decide on the bed. I went into the Sleep Number Store several times, talked to several associates and finally decided on the P5. In the store, I can honestly say, I felt a difference. I could feel the tension being relieved from my lower back. But once I got the bed home, I have tried numerous settings and still can't get comfortable. I have a queen size, dual chamber bed. I could easlily feel the separation betwen the two chambers. I called Customer Service, and they sent me out, for free, two new chambers that zippered together with additional foam center support. I don't feel the center of the bed as much, but still can't find "my number". It's sad, because I had so much anticipation on finally getting a great night sleep and it's just not there."
Pros: Mattress Pads/Comfort Layers
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for p5 bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A couple with different preferences

Date:December 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Cloud-sleeper
Location:FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Sleep Number:35
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"My husband wanted a hard bed, I prefer soft. We tried a compromise inner spring mattress with a thin pillowtop. We both had discomfort, and then, within two years, the non-flippable mattress developed ditches that left us both with back pain and disturbed sleep. My parents have sleep number beds so I got to test it and I was convinced it was the solution to the problem of our different preferences, as well as the general problem of the poor quality of mattresses being manufactured now. It took over a year to convince my husband it was a worthwhile expense. For the past two months he was sleeping on a spare twin mattress on top of the king mattress after we tried every possible "fix" including a board, extra foam, and swapping sides.
Three weeks ago he finally tried my parents bed. Two weeks ago when I said I was ready to order one, he did not complain about the price. After MUCH research and reading of comments I settled on the P5: it seemed a good balance between the softness I want and my husband's aversion to sinking in foam. I had tried the Innovation pillowtops at the store and found them too soft even for my tastes.
The P5 does not have so much foam that one cannot roll easily, yet it is still quite comfortable, and is not too hot to sleep. My husband, thinking he wanted a really hard bed, tried 65 and said it was too firm, so he will try 60 tonight. You sure can't do that with a traditional mattress! I loved 25, but found it was not good for turning: 35 still fills in the small of my back (which has a deep arch), but I could easily turn to my side or stomach, and there was no painful pressure on my bad shoulder.
Assembly was not hard, but the instuctions were slightly poor:
I got a bad photocopy of the instructions that come with the base legs, which made it difficult to figure out the cupped washer direction. I realized it was acting as a spring to load the wing nut (which prevents it from backing off), so to install it think of it as if it were a bowl: the bottom of the bowl touches the wing-nut and the rim of the bowl sits on the leg.
There was no picture to show which side of the base rails are the top: I took a guess that the small pieces poking off of one edge served a purpose and assembled the legs so those small pieces would be at the top edge of the rails, which was correct: those pieces serve as the locks for the platforms.
Sliding on the platform pieces was trial and error: there was nothing to indicate which direction to face the platform. The words molded onto the top of the platform are NOT a clue! The long divots molded into the bottom side are the locks for those little rail pieces and the long divots align parallel to the foot and head of the bed: if one direction does not work, turn the platform piece 180 degrees and try again. The platform will not rest flush on the rails if it is facing the wrong direction.
If you have a bedskirt, put it in place before you "build" the mattress: the king size was heavier than I expected and not like lifting one my parent's lightweight "twin size" mattresses on their split king. My eastern king P5 mattress is still not as heavy as a traditional mattress, though.
I am more than satisfied with how easy ordering was, how quickly I recieved the bed, the quality of all the pieces, and even the ease of assembly (despite the listed issues). This bed is the perfect compromise for two people with different preferences. I can always add a topper if I decide later that I desire more cushion, but my husband does not have to sink into foam. I get my cloud softness, and he gets to set his firmness to his comfort, and we get to sleep in one bed together!
Finally, though the bed is admitedly pricey, it is a bed that I expect we will have for many years and one that can have parts replaced if they break down. We have gone through three tradtional mattresses in nine years because of the poor quality of even supposedly high quality name brand beds. Adding that cost up, we spent more for discomfort and waste in nine years than we spent for this Sleep Number bed! I would recommend the P5 to anyone!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for p5 bed
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

worst bed ever

Date:November 8, 2012
Customer avatar
curbee
Location:georgia
Gender:Female
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"We purchased this bed with high expectations. . I have yet to sleep well. I called customer service to assist me. They said for 277.00 I can purchase more filling. SERIOUSLY!!!! I have tried lots of different toppers; fiberbeds etc. trying to get a good night sleep. I sleep worse then ever. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE BED and HORRIBLE customer service."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Response from Sleep NumberBy jim freundcsNovember 17, 2012
Hi Cubee, thanks for giving us the opportunity to respond. The vast majority of our new bedowners are able to quickly locate the optimum firmness setting for them, their Sleep Number, but we recognize that for others it may take some extra time and help. For this reason we have a team of Comfort Specialists at Customer Service whose sole purpose is to help our bed owners to find a better night's sleep. They begin not by trying to sell you something, but by listening to what you have to say about your experience with the Sleep Number bed. I hope you'll give them a call at 1-800-472-7185. The hours are Monday-Friday 8:00-6:00 pm Central and Saturday 8:30-am to 5:00 Central
+13points
19out of 25found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for p5 bed
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Disapointed in CA

Date:September 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Poncho-Blue
Location:Fresno, CA
Gender:Male
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"The P5 advertising is VERY Deceptive! Lay a yard stick off the edge of the bed and in between, the matress measures 8.5 inches with a thick bedspread on it. NOT the 11 inch super matress they said. The plastic base is a joke and a half, I put it back in the box before finishing assembly. (now I have to pay to send it back) It would have made the entire bed only 14 inches off of the floor. The air bed itself is OK for now but NOT the wonder relielf - best night I ever slept - kind as advertised. I'll go a couple more week to decide for sure. So far I'm not letting the return shipping boxes get out of my sight."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
+34points
40out of 46found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for p5 bed
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

They don't make them like they used to

Date:September 3, 2012
Customer avatar
TXRose
Location:TX
Gender:Female
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"A friend of mine has an older sleep number model (with the cord connecting the remote to the bed), and after experiencing relief from an old whiplash injury while staying at her house, I decided to get my own sleep number bed, thinking the cost would be worth the pain relief.
Thanks to my new bed, I now experience middle and lower back pain like I have never had before, in addition to the neck and shoulder pain I already had on my old mattress. I have tried every setting from 15 to 100 on my new bed, and all of them cause mid and lower back pain. Unfortunately, it took much longer than the 30 day trial period to try so many settings. I am quite disappointed, considering how comfortable I was on my friend's older model, and how much these beds cost. I'm giving it two stars for comfort is because, unlike me, my husband has not had any discomfort. If I were the sole user of this bed, I would be forced to give it only one star."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
+12points
18out of 24found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for p5 bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Value

Date:July 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Dennis B
Location:Edison, NJ
Gender:Male
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I purchased my bed about 11 years ago. Back then it was a C5 if I remember correctly. I have since called 3 times for service issues. Every time I call they take very good care of me. I do wish the zippered air chambers were free, but they lowered the price, so I shouldn't complain. I have loved the bed since the day I got it. I sleep very well, every night. I do make adjustments sometimes, depending on how I feel. That's part of the joy of this bed. You CAN adjust it. Yes, it's a pair of foam covered air chambers, but that's a very simplistic view. Being able to adjust the pressure on your body is tremendously helpful in so many situations. I would 100% buy another of these when the time comes. I dinged a star on comfort for the space between the air chambers, which they now seem to have fixed. And a star on quality for the construction of the mattress cover, which they also seem to have fixed."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+15points
15out of 15found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for p5 bed
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Dont purchase it

Date:June 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Sleepless in Mass
Location:Westfield, MA
Gender:Female
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"Be warned, DON"T PURCHASE. Glorified air mattress."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
-41points
15out of 71found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for p5 bed
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not the same as in store experience

Date:May 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Disappointed in AR
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"I thought it was just me who felt like the bed I received was much different in comfort than the one I tried out in the store. If anything I thought my new bed would be more comfortable but my bed is not something I look forward to getting into each night.
As others have also mentioned, I too, have problems with my sleep number bouncing around without touching the remote. I will set it on my sleep number, notice it feels odd, click on the remote and it will show the right number but if I go to adjust it, it shows that it's starting from a number 20-30 off of what it was supposed to be set on to begin with(and I've reset the remote as directed several times).
The worst part of this is that my husband didn't want me to spend this much on a bed to begin with and now I'll have to hear about it for a long time.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
+22points
22out of 22found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for p5 bed
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

A bad joke if there ever was one

Date:May 20, 2012
Customer avatar
ST from Arlington VA
Location:Arlington, VA
Gender:Male
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"It basically feels like an AeroBed with a foam frame around it. The mattress is 7 inches + a little over an inch of egg crate; Not the "11 inch pillow top w/2" comfort layer" as advertised on the website. Worst part is I'll have to pay return shipping to get this thing taken out of here! Buyer beware."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Response from Sleep NumberBy Chris VCustomer ServiceMay 23, 2012
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. My name is Chris, and I work for Sleep Number's Online Customer Service team. We're happy to assist you with a return if you're still within your trial period, but I really believe that your Sleep Number bed can still provide you with a great sleeping experience if we can address the concerns you've posted here. I hope you'll contact our Customer Service team and explain your situation to our agents so we can provide some options to get you more comfortable on your bed. You can reach our Customer Service team by calling us at 1-800-472-7185 from 8-6 CT M-F or from 8:30-5 CT on Saturday. We hope to hear from you soon.
+8points
12out of 16found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for p5 bed
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Unhappy but hopeful

Date:April 2, 2012
Customer avatar
strazba
Location:Fallbrook, CA
Gender:Female
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"I am unfortunately very disappointed with our bed purchase afer three uncomfortable weeks. My husband is happy, but I'm dreading the thought of sleeping on this bed for the next 20 years. It's ironic that I can sleep on just about anything, but not this matress! My problem is that, even though we bought the top of the line model, the top padding is too thin and I am feeling too much of a hard surface below. Sitting up in bed to read is extremely uncomfortable, and yes, I have tried adjusting my "number". My husband has given me the go-ahead to go back to the store and try out a different model and see if we can switch to smething that is better for me. That leads to more dread because we were told by the salesperson that we could make an exchange, but she did not tell us we would incur shipping costs. We have already paid over $3000 for this bed, and I do not understand why I should have to pay more in the hopes of getting something I can live with. I am hopeful that Sleep Number will truly back it's product and I will be able to submit a happier review in the future."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
+44points
46out of 48found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for p5 bed
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Much different than the store display!

Date:March 20, 2012
Customer avatar
undecided
Location:Newburg, MD
Gender:Male
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"We have had our bed about 2 weeks now and the first night seemed wonderful! However, there was definately a noticable difference in how plush the foam top was compared to the one in the store. Even the appearance, as others have stated, differs from the one seen in the store. It is a good mattress and you definately dont have to worry about it sagging or about finding a mattress to fit two opinions on what you want (his and hers). I have to say, I am contemplating either biting the bullet and stepping up to the i8 ( $600 more plus return shipping) which is a difficult and painful (in the wallet) consideration, or more likely, returning it entirely (which still costs $200). So, either way this has been an expensive experiment. I cant say as to whether the stores use an upgraded padding or foam on the displays, however, I can definately vouch that the one I received is nowhere near as full or plush as the one I tried in the store! I also noticed, as did a few others, that the bed settings are VERY inaccurate... Set it at 45 and wake up at 15-25 sometimes, or go to increase to 95-100 from 45-50 and jumps instantly to 80 and stops at 95-100 even though the bed feels like it is still less than say 70."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+38points
38out of 38found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for p5 bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Mattress

Date:March 16, 2012
Customer avatar
old person
Location:Nokomis, Florida
Gender:Male
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I am admittedly a biased reviewer because I own 3 beds now. Never a problem even going back to my first bed in 1998 which I still use. I almost sent my first bed back but decided it was to much trouble to return. BOY am I glad that I didn't return it! I slept on my new P5 last night for the first time. Without a doubt
it's the most comfortable of all my beds. If you give the bed time it will not disappoint. I use a single chamber mattress so I can hog the entire bed. I got the in balance layer which seems to work well. As I said, give it enough time. I have never had to replace any component nor had any issues.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>