Customer Reviews for p6 bed

p6 bed

p6 bed
Average Customer Rating:
4.071 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
32 of 42(76%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for p6 bed
Review 1 for p6 bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Do not accept substitutes.

Date:June 25, 2012
Customer avatar
StyleGQ
Location:Kettering, Ohio
Gender:Male
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I have had this bed now for about 2 months, I did some research and even found online similar products. I am glad I did not take a chance on an alternative soft-hard mattress substitute. I called them and while they were very friendly on the phone, they did not seem to know much about the beds that they sold. I guess they were more just order takers in the department I called. I went to the location in Dayton Ohio and was glad I did, I left with the P6 ordered, pillows, a mattresss pad and a cooling topper. I would rather keep my business local and the fact that they are made in the USA was a factor in my buying decision."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+22points
28out of 34found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for p6 bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Happy We Bought This Bed

Date:February 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Scott&Roxann
Location:Monee, IL
Gender:Male
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Wow, Best sleep we had in Years! No more sore bones in the morning. Getting that deep sleep that makes us feel well rested in the morning. After reading some of the reviews and some were not the best, we were alittle skeptical I must admit but decided to go with it and decided on the P6. Well we now know it was the best decision we made and are very happy with our Sleep Number bed and would not trade it for nothing. As for the the not so good reviews, we think that some people just have to bash the bed because they have nothing better to do. Let them go back to the springs poking and stiff body in the morning if thats what make them happy. I know I am not and now it's time for bed and I can't wait!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+6points
19out of 32found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for p6 bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loving this bed!

Date:December 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Colorado
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I *LOVE* our sleep number bed! My husband and I recently purchased a high-end traditional mattress, very firm with a nice pillowtop. He loved it, but it really hurt my back. I broke my back a few years ago, and I would be so stiff and sore it hurt to get up in the morning. We returned the traditional mattress and bought a P6 Sleep Number bed instead. It's amazing; I wish we'd bought one sooner!
I love the separate air chambers. My husband is a "flipper", flipping from front to back to side during the night. Every time he flipped in a traditional mattress, it shook the bed and woke me up. Now, I don't even feel his flipping around. Plus, with the adjustable support offered by the P6, I no longer wake up with a backache or with my arms or hands asleep from the pressure points on a traditional mattress.
The best part is the ability to set each side of the bed individually. My husband varies between a 90 and 95 on his side, and my side is a 35. No wonder we could never agree on a mattress in the past! Now we both love our bed and get a good night's sleep. It was expensive, but well worth it!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+45points
45out of 45found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for p6 bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best bed ever

Date:September 10, 2011
Customer avatar
elkhart
Location:elkhart indiana
Gender:Male
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"best bed i ever had. i have back problems now i can sleep better. if you need a bed buy a sleep number one"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+6points
11out of 16found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for p6 bed
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

worst........mattress.......ever!

Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
RestlessinTN
Location:Knoxville, TN, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Sleep Number:65
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"We have owned the bed for over 2 years now and I can say honestly that it is the worst bedding purchase we have ever made. I know that you can't please everyone but this thing is terrible. The quality of the bedding is good and the customer service has been good but the quality of sleep in the bedding is beyond bad. I have a sore back, neck or both everyday and lots of leg pain now that I never had before. I was also surprised at how cold this bed is, we had to buy a bed warmer to make it bearable for winter. I don't recommend this or any other air mattress to anyone. Look around folks and don't believe the hype."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Response from Sleep NumberBy Alan SCustomer ServiceApril 8, 2014
Hi RestlessinTN, thanks for taking the time to leave your review on your bed. We're sorry to hear about the difficulty you've had getting comfortable! If you haven't had a chance to yet, we'd recommend contacting our Customer Service Team and requesting to speak with one of our comfort specialists. They will be able to offer suggestions to help get you sleeping comfortably and loving your bed. Often, making some changes to the Sleep Number® setting you use, or some small tweaks to the bed, can lead to big changes in comfort. Customer Service can be reached at 1-888-411-2270 from 8AM-8PM CST, M-F and 8:30AM-5PM on Saturday. We hope to have the chance to talk to you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for p6 bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Second Time For US!!!

Date:March 29, 2014
Customer avatar
dray
Location:state of Jefferson
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Sleep Number:35
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"We bought our first Select Comfort bed in 1999 That was after owning a brand new pillow top from the year before 1998. Yes we got a CA King for the size.I am 6' 5" and 250 wife is 5' 10" and 130.
We just lost everything in a house fire. Do you think I would run down here cash in hand? Great Insurance also. If the bed wasn't that good? dray
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for p6 bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Our First Sleep Number- A P6 with Adjustable Base

Date:January 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Tek
Location:MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Sleep Number:55
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Just got it delivered yesterday. The delivery was prompt and the set up was quick. The staff were professional.
After first night of use, woke up refreshed and 90% of my back pain is gone. We had a form matters that never provided any support for my lower back; and as a result I had severe back pain. Currently, I have my number at 100 just to realign by body and then go down to lower numbers as time go by. My recommended number is a 55.
I will update back. I still have 29 days left to decided if I want to keep the bed or not. The adjustable base is yours forever; you can't return those after 30 days."
Pros: Pillows
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Response from Sleep NumberBy Alan SCustomer ServiceJanuary 26, 2014
Hi Tek, thanks for leaving a review of your new p6. We're really excited to hear how much you love it and that it's already making a difference in the quality of your sleep!

We also wanted to take the opportunity to remind you that the trial on your p6 model mattress is actually a 100 night in home trial, not just a 30 night trial.

If you have any questions or concerns during that time, please don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone at 1-888-411-2270 from 8AM-8PM CST, Monday-Friday and 8:30AM-5PM on Saturday, or you can copy the link below and paste it into your browser from 7AM-11PM seven days a week to speak with one of our Live Chat Agents.

http://bit.ly/SNChat

Have a great day Tek and keep sleeping well!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for p6 bed
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Disappointed

Date:January 8, 2014
Customer avatar
bobbo22
Location:Syracuse, NY, USA
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Sleep Number:35
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"My wife and I bought the P6 with high hopes and expectations of a good night's sleep. Unfortunately the first night hurt our backs. After 40 days of constantly trying different numbers and only feeling worse, we threw in the towel and returned the bed. On a positive note, Sleep Number is very customer service oriented and sent a different foam at no expense to try with the air mattress but that foam hurt our backs even more. The foam also gave off a lot of fumes which messed us both up. In the end, the mattress felt like nothing more than an air mattress that was killing our bodies."
Pros: Mattress Pads/Comfort Layers
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for p6 bed
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Loved This Bed...in the beginning

Date:November 8, 2013
Customer avatar
So Sad
Location:Colorado
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Sleep Number:95
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"We bought this bed in the split king and at first loved it. We did all the right stuff with putting on the covers ( they told us we needed to so we could protect our warranty. So 8 months down the line our foam compressions were so bad I called to see if I could get some help under the warranty. SHOULD HAVE READ THE WARRANTY!!! This is not covered. My back kills me after sleeping in this bed now. My husband's side is not quite as bad but it is getting there. (Oh you would think I would be heavy to have this problem I weigh 125.) I then asked how much for new foam. I was going to have to spend another $600.00 to replace our foam that would proably go bad in another 8 months. I am sick that we paid so much for a bed and only got comfort for a few months. Read your warranty and be smart. I would NEVER buy another one. We did buy foam inserts from another store and that helped a little."
Pros: Mattress Pads/Comfort Layers, Sheets
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
+3points
7out of 11found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for p6 bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We finally replaced our 1996 Ultra Series bed

Date:October 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Happy Customers
Location:AZ
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Sleep Number:60
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"We went through several conventional mattresses and specialty water beds. Our last water bed was a Serta special 'back care' chambered water bed mattress. We replaced it in 1996 with a Select Comfort (there were no numbers on the corded remotes back then) Ultra Series mattress. It has almost completely fixed my lower back problems and the only problem we had in over 17 years was a slow leak on one side of the air supply. The company immediately sent us a new air supply and just asked us to return the defective one once we replaced it. This was about 10 years ago in 2003 when our bed was 7 years old. We had never had a mattress last that long. A month ago we saw some sale pricing on the new P6 series so we ordered a replacement for our original Ultra Series. We had also purchased a Special series queen sized mattress for our home in CA in 2008 and we could tell there was a big improvement over our 1996 mattress. The mattress was installed in about 2 hours and it's everything we hoped it would be. Now that we have 'numbers' I'm usually a 60 and my wife is a 35 or 40. The remote is novel but our older corded controls were fine as we each had a control at the head of the bed. Our water bed base made the foundation platform a little tricky to install but we got through it. The mattress with the foundation sits 10-12" higher than our old mattress but it isn't a problem. It is much easier to make the bed with it sitting higher and not needing to pull the mattress out of the deep-set water bed enclosure. We made a good choice 17 years ago and I'm sure it was expensive but we have forgotten the cost because it works so well! The new super-quiet air supply is nice too. We saved our old air chambers since they are still like new after 17 years. I LIKE the quality of this product."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for p6 bed
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

like this bed but loved my MLE

Date:October 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Missing MLE
Location:AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Sleep Number:30
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"We originally purchased the MLE Model with adjustable base and I was in love. But I discovered quickly that memory foam has polyurethane in it. I became allergic to the best bed I will ever own. I opted for the P6 hoping it would offer a similar feel. There is nothing wrong with this bed it is just not the wonderful sink in comfort of the MLE. I would never have given up my bed if I had not had a health issue. P6 is wonderful for someone wanting a firmer pillow top. My shoulder pain is sadly back.
I really enjoyed my contact with the company so far. but I miss my MLE..."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for p6 bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It!

Date:June 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Anaheim, CA, USA
Age:55-65
Sleep Number:35
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"I have had my bed for 2 weeks now and it is like sleeping on a cloud. My previous sleep number bed was over 15 years old and still good. It was not nearly as soft and comfortable as this one. So far we love it."
Pros: Pillows, Blankets/Comforters, Mattress Pads/Comfort Layers, Sheets
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for p6 bed
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not worth the price!

Date:February 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Graciey
Location:Hope, AR 71801, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Sleep Number:40
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"We did research on this bed before we bought. We thought this is what we wanted after sleeping on innerspring mattressses for year. We had the bed a little over two weeks and it was the worst purchase we have ever made. They may tell you to try it for 30 days free, but free is hardly free. We paid to have it delivered, the delivery guys broke one of my lamps in my living room by propping my old mattresses up against the lamp! We tired several numbers over the course of the two weeks. It sleeps hot, it felt like we were sleeping in a hole, regardless of the number we used and now we are having to pay more money to return the bed. It was an expensive lesson to learn that we hated the bed. And I might add we also bought the pillows upon the insistence of the sales clerk. We were told we could try them for 10 days, I suppose we must have had selective hearing that day, i do not remember being told that they would only exchange the bedding, no refunds. So I guess we will take our pillows back and try to find something that we can use. The pillows that were recommended were like having a boulder in bed with you. So we tried to sleep on rock hard pillows and a mattress that felt like a hole. My husband and are not skinny people, but hardly what you would call fat. It was two weeks worth of not sleeping well when we thought we would have a very restful sleep after purchasing this mattress. Think long and hard before you invest this kind of money in a mattress."
Pros: Pillows
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
+6points
22out of 38found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for p6 bed
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Two Year Owner...now Not supporting Warranty.

Date:February 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Mr.M47
Location:Georgetown, TX, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Sleep Number:80
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"Overpriced for sure, but that doesn't even begin to explain the many things that disappoint me about this bed. The sides sag when you sit down to slip on a pair of socks. The pressure varies with or without my wife in the bed. The middle divider is like sleeping on a rafter beam. There is no comfortable spot for two to snuggle, or anything else. The head and foot tilt adjustable bottom now stutters in its motion. The layers have begun to wrinkle apart from one another. It moves and sways because its light and even with wheels locked, it doesn't hold its turff like a real bed does.
All in All...it was a great marketing trick, but there is nothing there to support the hype."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
+13points
21out of 29found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for p6 bed
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Sorry to be... but disappointed

Date:February 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Age:30-34
Gender:Male
Sleep Number:65
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"My wife and I had high hopes (maybe to high) and expected the bed to be "life changing" as the commercials would suggest, and for the first few months was spent trying to determine the accurate sleep number that we are and we have now had the bed for a year (I felt that a year on bed was needed to really determine an accurate bed review) and basically there are several things about the bed that I am unhappy about. To list briefly we have a king bed and the divider in-between the mattresses makes it to where if you lie in the middle of the bed the foam piece makes it so uncomfortable that you have to shift to one side (away from each other) if you move it to the far side of bed (as store suggested) any movement by the other person is completely felt by the other. Think of 80's waterbed and this is about par, so the heavier person is suppose to get in set number and then lighter one get in and set... doesn't work out that well either. I felt that I should make a review so that before you the consumer purchase you spend some real time on it in the store and take full advantage of the 30 days to determine if this bed would be for you.... but for us after 1 year we are now looking around for something to replace this with... sleep well (hopefully)"
Pros: Pillows, Mattress Pads/Comfort Layers
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
+21points
27out of 33found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for p6 bed
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good bed but not great

Date:December 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Fricker
Location:Wisconsin
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Sleep Number:60
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"This bed sleeps better than our previous king mattress which was much too hard. However, we have slept on more comfortable beds in better hotels. Best feature is the being able to adjust the firmness. Nice bed but over priced."
Pros: Pillows, Mattress Pads/Comfort Layers, Sheets
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for p6 bed
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not worth the $$$

Date:October 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Unhappy Sleep# Consumer
Gender:Female
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"I was referred to Sleep Number about 6 months ago when in the market for a new mattress. I was told they were the best in the business and I would NOT be disappointed, unfortunately that isn't the case.
I have two major complaints about my bed -
1st - I am a single sleeper and the dual chambers are NOT ideal for me, I get the concept but I really would prefer having one chamber so that I'm not restricted as to where I sleep. As it is now, I wake up every morning with horrible back pains because if I drift in the night to the center of the bed and sleep on the foam divider that runs down the middle it really throws my back out of alignment.
2nd - This bed is ridiculously HOT, I feel like it traps all of my body heat and makes it impossible to fall asleep or if once I do, I wake up roasting!
I'm very unhappy with my bed and the fact that my customer reps didn't explain to me that this bed wouldn't regulate heat or check to see if I was a single sleeper and let me know that there are other options besides just the standard dual chambers.
This bed is not worth the $$$, I wish I would have returned it vs. listening to the customer service reps advice that I just needed more time to adjust to the bed."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Response from Sleep NumberBy Chris VCustomer ServiceOctober 25, 2012
Thanks for taking the time to write a review on your bed. My name is Chris, and I work for Sleep Number’s online Customer Care team. If you’ve had your bed for less than a year and you own a size and model that supports a single air chamber option, there’s a very good chance we can still assist you with this. Our Customer Service team is also more than happy to discuss the heat situation you mentioned to see what can be done to get you sleeping more comfortably. Please give us a call at 1-800-472-7185 from 8-6 CT Monday through Friday or from 8:30-5 CT on Saturday so one of our agents can assist you. We’ll look forward to hearing from you!
+33points
38out of 43found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for p6 bed
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not sleeping well

Date:June 28, 2012
Customer avatar
SleepyJ
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"I was so excited about this purchase, but I have not been happy with this mattress. I have followed all of the directions about changing my sleep number and I still cannot get comfortable. I guess it is truly just an air mattress that I paid $2000 for. I wish I would have returned it."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
+40points
50out of 60found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for p6 bed
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not For Us

Date:February 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Jenn
Location:Midland, TX
Gender:Female
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"My husband and I are both 30 and purchased this bed in hopes of easing pain 1 - from his back surgery almost 2 years ago and 2 - from recurring hip pain I have associated with my heavy duty belt (I am a police office) and from past pregnancies. Not serious problems, just annoying aches. We tried several different settings, and could never get comfortable in this bed. The separate air chambers in the queen bed do not give a very big area for each sleeper in a couple. (And we are not large people). Maybe a king would be better? We both tossed more than with our original mattress. We were miserable for weeks and had to return it. Also, switching from an off brand memory foam, the motion transfer drove us insane. Not only were we tossing and turning all night, we were waking the other all night from tossing, resulting in even less sleep. Overall, this bed was just not for us! We were exhausted for weeks, sore, cranky, and ready for it to go! We gave it a fair shot though. And to be fair, the return was hassle free. Unfortunately, we did have to pay for shipping, and return shipping, but that was explained to us up front, and was no suprise."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Response from Sleep NumberBy Chris VCustomer ServiceMarch 1, 2012
Hi, my name is Chris and I work for Sleep Number's online Customer Care team. Thanks for taking the time to post your experience. While we've found that most Sleep Number bed owners love their bed, it's also true that no product is for everyone. I'm happy to hear you were able to return your p6 within your trial period. We hope you'll give us another try in the future, and that the next bed you choose will provide you with the great quality sleep you deserve.
+31points
35out of 39found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for p6 bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

If I like it, You'll like it

Date:February 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Dave
Location:North Canton, Ohio
Gender:Male
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"So my wife has been nagging me about getting this bed (P6) for about 6 months. I finally caved and let her get one. Besides, how am I supposed to buy stuff I want if I totally veto this purchase? I was 100% against this bed and KNEW it was a total waste of money. Every review I read seamed to be a paid review writer to write a great review then a bad one would get slipped in just to make it all seem real.. I knew I would hate this bed and I knew I wouldn't be able to sleep on an air mattress. It's been 2 nights now and I'll have to say I am pleasantly supprised. I've slept good and according to my wife I don't toss and turn as much as I did on our regular bed. I have yet to find my actual sleep number but I will give each level a few nights to see how it is. When I first laid on the bed my side was set at 100 and my first comment was "this isn't too bad".. I have reduced it to 35 and I will work my up to the desired number.. My wife on the other hand is happy with her number of 15.. She is literally sleeping several inches lower than me.. pretty comical.. I do have lower back pain and didn't think this bed would help. Now after 2 nights I am a little more optimistic that it will. I will never tell my wife that she was right and that I actually like this bed. This will be our little secret.. The only negative thing is the price. I would have been more receptive to buying it earlier if it had been less expensive. Other then that, I think I like this bed. I'll be back in about 6 months for an update."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
+24points
27out of 30found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>