Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Down Pillows

  **Due to Popular demand, the Down Firm Support Pillow King size, is experiencing an extended lead time. Customer orders are unable to ship from the warehouse until after 9/24. Made with our highest quality goose down, this pillow envelops you in sheer luxury. Filled with the most luxurious European White Goose Down available, offering supreme loft and support. Fill is Freshness Assured™, an exclusive 15-step cleaning process that removes allergy-causing impurities. Cover is 300-thread-count, 100% cotton sateen. Hypoallergenic.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
6 of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Down Pillows
Review 1 for Down Pillows
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SueP
Gender:Female
Very Happy!
Date:January 28, 2013
Pros: Mattress Pads/Comfort Layers
" Was very worried I would not like these pillows as I am very picky but i bought 2 king med and I LOVE them they are very full and don't go flat in the middle of the night like other down pillows I have owned. VERY COMFORTABLE!!!! "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Down Pillows
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ocfa91
Location:Corona, CA
Age:46 - 55
Gender:Female
I love tis pillow
Date:July 20, 2011
" Wen I bought my i8 flex fit+ 4 months ago I bought also bought the standard size goose down pillow in medium firmness and I love it. When sleep number had their pillow sale last month I decided I wanted another pillow in the king size this time. I bought the medium firmness in the king size and I love it!!! I have always loved down pillows but I have never found one that felt so comfortable than the Sleep Number down pillow. The price for these pillows are truly an awesome price for REAL comfortable down. I would recommend to anyone who enjoys down to indulge in these pillows. You will love them. "
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Down Pillows
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kamigaeru
Gender:Female
Date:April 1, 2011
" I bought my down pillow about a year ago. For the first five months, it was probably the most comfortable down pillow I have ever owned, and I've gone through quite a few. Around the six month mark, the pillow began to flatten out noticeably when I would sleep on it, and it also began leaking feathers. It re-fluffed easily, but the feather leakage (even with the Select Comfort pillow protector!) became unbearable after about 10 months. I would wake up with feathers in the bed and on the floor, as well as a significant amount of down in my hair.
There aren't any noticeable holes in the pillow, all the feathers/down seem to be pushing through the fabric. I understand that some feather leakage is to be expected with a down pillow, but this is too much. Definitely not what I would have expected for the price. "
21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Down Pillows
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Donna
Location:Southern California
After Eight Years
Date:October 20, 2009
" After eight years, I am still thrilled with this pillow ... but just because it is time ... I am buying new ones during the sale. Excellent pillow, soft, comfortable, and worth every penny. I don't think the price has change much since I purchased them eight years ago. "
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Down Pillows
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carrie
Location:Maumee, OH
Love this Pillow
Date:October 3, 2009
" This is the best down pillow that I have had...so soft...and it plumps right back in to shape. I have had mine for 2 years and am buying another for my bed....'two' nice down pillows for me. THANK YOU! Yours are 'The Best"!! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Down Pillows
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Van
Location:Washington, DC
Heavenly
Date:February 15, 2008
" I adore these pillows. They are soft and fluffy but most importantly, the fill doesn't shift as it does in most down pillows. You know what I mean... you've got down fill on either side of your head and just the pillowcase underneath. Good idea for them to have chambers of down. Having read the other reviews, I have to simply say that these are 100% REAL down. They are not going to be firm and you will have to fluff them occasionally. If you are someone looking for more support in a pillow, don't get down. Get a mixture of feather and down or a synthetic material. Me, I have always loved down and I am completely satisfied with my purchase. "
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Down Pillows
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cat lover
Location:Forsyth, IL
Pricey, but still nice
Date:November 25, 2007
" The pillow is fairly comfortable, but not what I would have expected for the price. I don't think that it will last as long as is claimed, either. We've only had them a couple of years, and they are already seeming much older. They flatten quickly, even though they are easy to plump up. I also find that every time I change the pillowcases it takes a night or two to readjust the pillow. "
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Down Pillows
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FOOTBALL_13
Location:KENNEWICK, WA
NICE PILLOW
Date:October 22, 2007
" VERY NICE PILLOW, GOES FLAT AT TIMES BUT PLUMPS RIGHT BACK UP WITH A LITTLE FLUFFING "
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.