Product Reviews

Lyocell Sheet Sets

Pure indulgence is the only way to characterize the silken feel of our all natural Lyocell sheets. The ultimate in all-natural comfort, our 300-thread-count, 100% Lyocell sheets combine a luxurious, silky soft feel with breathability and moisture management to help you maintain a comfortable sleeping temperature. Lyocell sheets include SmartFit™, a patented fitted sheet that is completely surrounded by elastic, plus elastic corner seams and an elastic anchor band at each of the corner pockets for a no-slip, smooth sleep surface. Fits any SLEEP NUMBER® bed. Extra-deep pocket fits beds up to 18 inches. Logic™ Label system takes the guesswork out of where to start making your bed.
Average Customer Rating:
3.11 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
25
1 Star
31
63 of 127(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lyocell Sheet Sets
Review 1 for Lyocell Sheet Sets
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
They are pretty good
Date:April 15, 2014
Pros: Pillows, Mattress Pads/Comfort Layers, Sheets
"We purchased our bed in 2009. It's still going strong and are very pleased with it. At the time we purchased 2 set of sheets, one Lyocell sheets and one the 351 count cotton sheets. They both are fantastic. I later purchased another set that pilled so badly, I couldn't use them at all. My husband couldn't even use them for a rag. I've just purchased some more of the cotton sheets that are being discontinued. Because they are being discontinued, I doubt that I'll be able to return if there are issues. The Lyocell sheets we bought in 2009 are just now starting to get holes in them. And it is at the feet area. Because most better quality mattresses on the market are the very thick ones, it's difficult to purchase sheets that will fit these beds. I've read the reviews of the sheets that select comfort has received. If I were you, I would be seeing about a different vendor. I just hope these these sheets I've purchased will stand up. I do hate to have to come back on this site and write a scathing review, which I will."
Review 2 for Lyocell Sheet Sets
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
trulyblssd
Location:Fresno, CA, USA
Gender:Female
I've never seen the shred like others have said
Date:April 9, 2014
Pros: Sheets, Mattress Pads/Comfort Layers
"I've never had the problem that other reviewers have had. They are awesome. I was going to buy another set, but he price is just not competitive enough for me. Other than that they are great!"
Review 3 for Lyocell Sheet Sets
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
tissue quality
Date:April 9, 2014
"I will Never purchase any linen from your company again. The sheets are so thin, it doesn't feel as if you have any sheets on the bed at all. I am totally disappointed with the quality."
Response from Sleep NumberBy ChrisVCustomer ServiceApril 9, 2014
Thanks for sharing your review with us. I’m so sorry your Lyocell sheets weren’t a good fit for you, and I hope you already had a chance to get in touch with us while you were in your 30 day exchange period to discuss exchanging your sheets for another product that will better meet your needs. If you haven’t had a chance to talk with us yet and you’re still in your exchange period, please visit your local store again or give us a call at 1-800-472-7185 anytime from 8 AM to 8 PM CT Monday through Friday or from 8:30 to 5 PM CT on Saturday and so we can help you find another bedding item that will work better for you. We hope to hear from you soon!
Review 4 for Lyocell Sheet Sets
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Spiritnote
Location:Cleveland, OH, USA
Gender:Female
Poor Quality
Date:April 6, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Pillows, Sheets
"I must begin this review stating that these sheets are extremely comfortable. They were so soft that I asked the salesman about durability. He assured me that they were very durable and I should not be concerned. When I first got them I noticed that they seemed to "shed" or "pill". Again the salesman assured me that this was normal. This did decrease, but never stopped completely. I have used them for 8 months and they are shredding and tearing. I did launder these sheets using the gentle cycle and always in a load by themselves. I am told there is no warranty on this product."
Response from Sleep NumberBy Alan SCustomer ServiceApril 6, 2014
Hi Spiritnote, thanks for taking the time to leave your review of your Lyocell sheets. We're sorry to hear about the trouble you've had with them ripping! Most of our products come with warranties, but the manufacturers of our bedding items determine the warranty offered on the products they create. The vendor we partner with for our sheets isn't currently offering a warranty for them because it can be difficult to tell whether damage to the sheets is due to a defect or wear and tear, especially as time goes on.

We always want to make sure the products you order are in good condition when you get them and we understand the first bedding item you order from us won’t always be a good fit for you, which is why we offer a 30 day exchange on all of our non-clearance bedding items so you have a chance to try them out and get in touch with us if you have any questions or concerns.

We think it's important to know that rotating the fitted sheet can help to more evenly distribute the wear the sheets are exposed to and prevent the rips and tears you mentioned in your review.

We want you to know that your feedback on this is very important to us and that we'll be forwarding your comments on to our product team so they can review them.

If you have any questions about your sheets or if there's anything else we can help you with, please click the link below anytime from 7 AM to 11 PM CT to speak with us directly and we'll be happy to assist you.

http://bit.ly/SNChat

Have a great day!
Review 5 for Lyocell Sheet Sets
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
IndyKay
Not impressed!!!
Date:April 3, 2014
Pros: Pillows, Mattress Pads/Comfort Layers, Sheets
"We own two Sleep number beds, so we purchased to two sets of sheets for each bed. I cannot believe the amount of lint after drying these sheets. Not just one set of sheets but all four!! The sheets are not quality, for the cost they should be top of the line. I referred my sister to Sleep Number, she too, purchased a bed. I have advised her not to buy the sheets. They are cheaply made and of cheap quality."
Response from Sleep NumberBy Alan SCustomer ServiceApril 5, 2014
Hi IndyKay, thanks for sharing your experience with your Lyocell Sheets with us. We're sorry to hear about the trouble you're having with the amount of lint your seeing on the sheets! We want you to know your feedback on this is very important to us and we'll be forwarding your review on to our Product Team so they can look into this in more detail.

We also think it's important to know that following the washing instructions for your sheets and making sure to wash them separately from other clothes or bedding should help maximize their life if you aren’t already doing that.

We also suggest getting in touch with our Customer Service Team to see what other tips and suggestions they can offer to help minimize the amount of lint you see after washing the sheets. Customer Service can be reached at 1-888-411-2270 from 8AM-8PM CST, M-F and 8:30AM-5PM on Saturday.

We hope to have the chance to talk with you soon!
Review 6 for Lyocell Sheet Sets
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dawn40
Location:Duluth, GA, USA
Gender:Female
Comfort at a VERY High Price
Date:April 1, 2014
Pros: Sheets
"The comfort of the sheets are wonderful. Although I've only had my new split king bed for over a month, I'm discouraged at knowing the price I paid may not last long. I will heed the warnings for washing and drying and hope for the best. I marked the quality low in regretful anticipation of having to buy within 2 years. The value is still poor because paying over $200 is downright ridiculous for a set of sheets. I hope there is some knock-off brand where I'll be able to save some money. Let me know if you find any."
Review 7 for Lyocell Sheet Sets
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kat
Location:USA
Gender:Female
Super Comfortable, Short Life Span
Date:March 27, 2014
Pros: Pillows, Mattress Pads/Comfort Layers, Sheets
"I've purchased six sets of these sheets over the past five years and rotate through them for use in my room (solo sleeper) and the occasional guest in the second bedroom.
The two year warranty is great, but the sheets seem to last just beyond that two year warranty point. I wash gentle cycle, hang dry, and still the area around my feet wear out pre-maturely. My feet are well maintained.
Given the price of the sheets I do expect a longer life span than just shy of three years.
The sheets have an amazing drape, immediate warmth in the winter and a light breezy feel in the heat of summer. If the top sheets were larger, I'd use them to replace the worn through fitted sheets."
Response from Sleep NumberBy ChrisVCustomer ServiceMarch 28, 2014
Thanks for leaving a review on your Lyocell sheets, Kat. I'm really glad you're enjoying the comfort they're providing and I'm so sorry you're having trouble with them wearing out! If the only area that's wearing on your sheet sets is the foot of the fitted sheet, you might want to consider rotating that sheet so the head of the sheet is placed at the foot and vice versa. The head of any sheet set normally receives very little wear because it’s protected by a pillow in most costs, so rotating the sheet should even out the wear and tear on the product and help maximize the life of your sheets so you can enjoy them as long as possible. If you have any questions about your sheets or if there's anything else we can help you with, please click the link below anytime from 7 AM to 11 PM CT to speak with us directly and we'll be happy to assist you.

http://bit.ly/SNChat

Have a great day!
Review 8 for Lyocell Sheet Sets
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
BUYERS BEWARE !!!! LYOCELL SHEETS SHREAD !!!
Date:March 25, 2014
Pros: Pillows, Blankets/Comforters, Mattress Pads/Comfort Layers, Sheets
"Although these sheets are comfortable, they do NOT last. These sheets are expensive (currently $167.99 sale price) for a set. I purchased a set 15 months ago and the bottom sheet has shreaded. Read the reviews. Apparently Sleep Number has a large number of folks complaining about the same problem but their customer service won't acknowledge there is a problem with the sheets. I contacted customer service only to be informed there is nothing they can do. I am very disappointed !!! I am done shopping at Sleep Number."
Response from Sleep NumberBy Alan SCustomer ServiceMarch 25, 2014
Thanks for leaving your review on your Lyocell sheets, Anonymous. We're sorry to hear about the trouble you're having with the sheets tearing! Due to the fact that everyone sleeps a bit differently, determining defects from general wear and tear can be very difficult. For that reason, we do not warranty our sheets against tears like you're describing. We do have a few recommendations that can help to prolong the life of your sheets in the future, however:
- Following the washing instructions for your sheets and making sure to wash them separate from other clothes or bedding should help maximize their life.
- Rotating the fitted sheet should also help even out the wear and tear your new sheet sets are exposed to and prevent the rips or tears you mentioned in your review.

We also want you to know that your feedback is really valuable to us, and we'll be forwarding your comments on to our Product Team for their review.

If you have any other questions or concerns we can assist with, we're including several ways you can get in touch with us should you need to.

Phone: 1-800-472-7185 (8 AM - 8 PM CT M-F, 8:30-5 CT Saturday)
Live Chat: http://bit.ly/SNChat (7 AM to 11 PM CT every day)
Email: customerservice@selectcomfort.com

We hope you have a good day!
Review 9 for Lyocell Sheet Sets
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tudie
Location:Broadview Hts, Ohio
Gender:Female
customer satisfaction
Date:March 23, 2014
"I would like to express how satisfied i was with your customer service!
I had a set of Lyocell sheets that did not perform well and I expressed it in a review.
I received a call the next day and received a new set of sheets about 4 days later!
I appreciated the fact that it didn't go unnoticed and satisfaction guaranteed!!
Thank You Sleep Number:-)
Tudie
"
Review 10 for Lyocell Sheet Sets
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
Very poor
Date:March 2, 2014
Pros: Mattress Pads/Comfort Layers, Sheets
"These are very poor product. They started to develop little balls on them like a poor quality sweater. It like sleeping with sand in your bed."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Response from Sleep NumberBy Alan SCustomer ServiceMarch 2, 2014
Hi Anonymous, thanks for leaving your review of our Lyocell Sheets. We're so sorry to hear that you're having trouble with them pilling. Typically, if the care instructions are followed properly, pilling like you're describing isn't an issue. In this case, we would recommend contacting our Customer Service Team to see what options they can offer to resolve this for you. Customer Service can be reached at 1-888-411-2270 from 8AM-8PM CST, M-F and 8:30AM-5PM on Saturday. We look forward to talking with you soon!
Review 11 for Lyocell Sheet Sets
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
Holes in sheets
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Pillows, Mattress Pads/Comfort Layers, Sheets
"The sheets are very soft & comfortable, however after a few months of using we started to get large (4-8") holes in the sheets. For the price, they are very poor quality."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Response from Sleep NumberBy ChrisVCustomer ServiceFebruary 27, 2014
Thanks for sharing your experience with us. I'm really glad you liked the feel of your Lyocell sheets and I'm so sorry they've torn! If you haven't already gotten in touch with us to let us know about this situation, I hope you'll give us a call at 1-800-472-7185 so we can locate your file and see how we can help you. We're available to take your call anytime from 8 AM to 8 PM CT Monday through Friday or from 8:30 to 5 PM CT on Saturday. We hope to hear from you soon!
Review 12 for Lyocell Sheet Sets
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
June414
Location:Milwaukee, WI, USA
Gender:Female
Died at such a Young Age!
Date:February 14, 2014
Pros: Mattress Pads/Comfort Layers, Sheets
"I loved these sheets enough to buy 2 sets.
Lovely Tan, and Beautiful Ivory. They are less than 2 years old. I purchased the Ivory with the bed in May of 2012 and ordered the Tan set, on line a few months later.
I have never had a set of sheets tear on me in my life. But the other night I was turning over when I felt something "funny" with my foot. Then next morning I was horrified to find a hole in the bottom sheet by the feet.
Now I sleep alone, I have pedicures four times a year, I am diabetic-- so my toe nails don't even grow. What on earth would I do that would damage the fitted sheet?
I do find it interesting that my dryer is full of lint every time I wash and dry these sheets. Perhaps Bamboo is not a source of material that makes for lasting fabric for the Lyocel sheets.
So I do not intend to purchase any more Lyocel sheets from Sleep Number as I just can not afford to replace sheet sets after less than a year of service."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Response from Sleep NumberBy Alan SCustomer ServiceFebruary 15, 2014
Hi June414 , we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review of your Lyocell Sheets, and we're really sorry to hear about the trouble you're having with them! If you haven't had a chance to speak with our Customer Service Team about this yet, we'd recommend doing so to see what options they can provide to resolve this for you. Customer Service can be reached at 1-888-411-2270 from 8AM-8PM CST, M-F and 8:30AM-5PM on Saturday. We hope to have the chance to talk with you soon!
Review 13 for Lyocell Sheet Sets
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
mjgaiet
Location:ohio
Gender:Male
Poorly Made
Date:February 2, 2014
Pros: Pillows, Mattress Pads/Comfort Layers, Sheets
"Granted these were so comfortable at first and still are. My husband stated I feel a hole I said no way , yes there is a hold . It looks like a bear claw and that to me is a manufacture issue I will not recommend nor will I purchase another sleep number sheet set . Very disappointed in the brand . Hopefully there beds stand up better !"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Response from Sleep NumberBy Alan SCustomer ServiceFebruary 5, 2014
Hi Mjgaiet, thanks for taking the time to share your review of our Lyocell Sheet sets! We're so sorry to hear about the trouble you're having with them tearing. We recommend contacting our Customer Service team at your earliest convenience so they can look into options to get that resolved for you. Customer Service can be reached at 1-888-411-2270 from 8AM-8PM CST, M-F and 8:30AM-5PM on Saturday.

We hope to hear from you soon!
Review 14 for Lyocell Sheet Sets
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
harperart
Location:Alabama, USA
Gender:Female
Lovely but short lived
Date:February 2, 2014
Pros: Pillows, Mattress Pads/Comfort Layers, Sheets
"I loved these sheets enough to buy 2 sets, but from the first I found that they lost their substance in the dryer to the point that they became so thread bare after about 4 years that the bottom sheet tore. On both sets! Within a few months of each other. I loved the feel of these sheets so much that if I could I would purchase just a new bottom sheet! But alas they are not sold except in sets. I wish the company would reconsider that policy. So I do not intend to purchase any more Lyocel sheets from Sleep Number as the lint filled my waste basket."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Response from Sleep NumberBy Chris VCustomer ServiceFebruary 5, 2014
Hi Harperart, thanks for sharing your experience with your Lyocell sheets. I'm so sorry you're having trouble with them! While it can be difficult to determine if damage to your sheets is a result of a defect or wear and tear as time goes on, we’re more than happy to look into this for you if you can give us a call at 1-800-472-7185 anytime from 8 AM to 8 PM CT Monday through Friday or from 8:30 to 5 PM CT on Saturday. We’ll look forward to hearing from you!
Review 15 for Lyocell Sheet Sets
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happy
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
The best sheets in the house
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Pillows, Blankets/Comforters, Sheets
"I have used these sheets for at leat 6 years. i love them. They are soft, smooth, silky and feel great on my skin! I have not had them wear out at all. Yes, they lint but only when I am drying them in the dryer. They do not pill. I wash then in cold/cold with regular detergent. I do not use fabric softener either in the washing machin or the dryer.
They have been wonderful and perfect in every way.
"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lyocell Sheet Sets
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Uncle Paulie
Location:Hinsdale, IL, USA
Gender:Male
They Wear Out
Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Pillows, Mattress Pads/Comfort Layers, Sheets
"We are about to purchase our 4th set of sheets for our sleep number bed in 5 years. Very unhappy with the quality of the fitted bottom sheet. They wear out and split after about a year. This is their most expensive sheet we're talking about. I can't imagine the cheep ones.
I'm searching for sheets from another source for our sleep number bed.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Response from Sleep NumberBy Alan SCustomer ServiceJanuary 25, 2014
Hi Uncle Paulie, thanks for leaving your review of our Lyocell Sheets, we're really sorry to hear you're having trouble with them wearing out so soon! If you haven't yet, we'd recommend getting in touch with our Customer Service Team at your earliest convenience and seeing what they can do to help. Customer Service can be reached at 1-888-411-2270 from 8AM-8PM CST, M-F and 8:30AM-5PM on Saturday. We hope to hear from you soon!
Review 17 for Lyocell Sheet Sets
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Cheburashka
Location:Camarillo, CA, USA
Gender:Female
Don't last!
Date:January 19, 2014
Pros: Pillows, Blankets/Comforters, Mattress Pads/Comfort Layers, Sheets
"Purchased my sheet set when bought our mattress. The sales person stressed the comfort of these sheets, the softness, and their practicality. I was told they last through many washes and most of the customers who bought them return to purchase more.
Yes, when new these sheets are amazing! Noticed the difference after the 1st wash. Don't wash well at all! After 7 months of use they are still soft but look pretty old. Would not recommend the product!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Response from Sleep NumberBy Alan SCustomer ServiceJanuary 21, 2014
Thanks for taking the time to post your review on our Lyocell Sheets, Cheburashka. We're glad to hear you really enjoyed the sheets after you initially purchased them and we're also sorry to hear they aren't holding up well for you. Have you had a chance to talk to our Customer Service Team as of yet to see what they can do to help? If not, we'd recommend doing so as soon as is convenient for you. Customer Service can be reached at 1-888-411-2270 from 8AM-8PM CST, M-F and 8:30AM-5PM on Saturday. We hope to talk to you soon!
Review 18 for Lyocell Sheet Sets
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Liz M.
Location:Redondo Beach, CA
Gender:Female
Very soft, but stays wrinkled!
Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Pillows, Sheets
"I like the feel of the sheets, but my bed looks unkempt. Wrinkles in the sheets, wrinkles in pillowcases. I'm looking into exchanging."
Response from Sleep NumberBy Alan SCustomer ServiceJanuary 19, 2014
Hi Liz M, thanks for leaving your review of the Lyocell Sheets! We're really glad to hear you like the feel of the sheets, and we also appreciate the feedback you provided and I’ve forwarded the comments you made here to our Product team for their review. We're always in the process of improving our products and comments like yours really help us focus on the areas we need to work on.

If you’d like additional suggestions for your sheets, please just click the link below anytime from 7 AM to 11 PM CT and we’ll be happy to assist you.

Have a great day!

http://bit.ly/SNChat
Review 19 for Lyocell Sheet Sets
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SleepyNM
Location:Albuquerque, NM, USA
Gender:Female
Beautiful at first, don't last
Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Pillows, Mattress Pads/Comfort Layers, Sheets
"We purchased these sheets just over 1 year ago when we purchased our Sleep Number bed, and I can report many of the same issues mentioned by other reviewers. The sheets were beautiful and very soft at first, but the quality has not lasted and is very disappointing, considering the price.
The sheets have thinned to the point of almost being see-thru in the high wear areas, like on our pillows and the spots where we sleep the most. What's worse, is the color has faded out of the sheets (we purchased topaz) in a blotchy, awful pattern. I have never used bleach, and I always wash on gentle and dry on low.
I know it seems strange to complain about the look of sheets when they are, for the most part, hidden under other bedding, but I also have to warn folks that the wrinkling on these is horrendous. There's no way to prevent it other than ironing them -- but who has time for that? The result is, no matter how quickly you grab them out of the dryer they look sloppy, messy and certainly do not reflect the price paid. Love the bed, hate the sheets. I really hope Sleep Number takes note and makes changes to this product."
Response from Sleep NumberBy ChrisVCustomer ServiceJanuary 23, 2014
Hi SleepyNM, thanks for writing a review on your Lyocell Sheet set. I'm sorry they aren't holding up for you and I'd like to get you in touch with our Customer Service team so we can see what we can do to help you with your sheets. Please give us a call at 1-800-472-7185 anytime from 8 AM to 8 PM CT Monday through Friday or from 8:30 to 5 PM CT on Saturday so we can start working with you right away.

We hope to hear from you soon!
Review 20 for Lyocell Sheet Sets
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
kennyt678502
Location:Greenville, SC, USA
Gender:Male
Sheets are not worthh the money, start deteriorati
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Pillows, Mattress Pads/Comfort Layers, Sheets
"The fabric quality is not worth $10.00, they immediately start deteriorating by creating fuzz balls from where they are loosing their integrity. The first set within less than a year were paper thin and ripped. They did replace them with another set of the same thing, and less than two weeks seeing the fuzz balls, and know what is happening to them. Called back and told that the sheets have no warranty even though they cost over $250.00 a set. I actually would have preferred a cotton set for replacement. Safe to say we will never buy another sleep number product or ever visit another store. If we do it will be for the sole purpose to enlighten the future consumers not to buy those sheets and to make sure they know what they may run into."
Response from Sleep NumberBy ChrisVCustomer ServiceJanuary 16, 2014
Hi Kenny, thanks for posting a review on your Lyocell sheets. I'm so sorry you're having trouble with the new set we sent you! It’s possible that the little fuzz balls you mentioned earlier are being caused by rubbing up against other fabrics in the washer or dryer, so following the care instructions on the sheets and making sure to launder them alone without other bedding or clothing items should help prevent this situation in the future. If you need any more information or help with your sheets, please just click the link below anytime from 7 AM to 11 PM CT and we’ll be happy to assist you.

http://bit.ly/SNChat

Have a great day!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>