Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sleep Number.

Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
13 of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for
Review 1 for
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Gender:Female
Most comfy sheets ever!
Date:January 21, 2013
Pros: Pillows, Sheets
"These sheets are like wrapping yourself up in the softest, warmest blanket. The quality is great and I had the greatest night's sleep!"
Review 2 for
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katie
Location:WI
Gender:Female
Sleeping on a cloud
Date:January 8, 2013
Pros: Pillows, Blankets/Comforters, Mattress Pads/Comfort Layers, Sheets
"Only one word can describe: AMAZING
I am back to buy another set, I am afraid I won't find anything else like these in years to come!
"
Review 3 for
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
FANTASTIC!!!
Date:January 1, 2013
"We received a set as a gift and were so pleased that I purchased two more sets to give as gifts. They are so cozy even my husband sleeps in a little later. We live in the south but have not found them to be too warm, they are just right. ........I don't think anyone that wants a good night sleep would be unhappy. They are the best!"
Review 4 for
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nettie
Location:Michigan
Age:56 and over
Gender:Female
Soft but linty
Date:December 13, 2012
"These are the second set of fleece sheets we have bought (our first set came from a department store). These sheets were much softer than the first set and we have been very happy with them... extremely comfortable. The only down side is the lint that they produce everywhere... on the comforter and the floor... it does make a mess on the wood floors!"
Review 5 for
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jnamom
Location:Waterville, OH
Age:36 - 45
Gender:Female
Excellent Sheets!
Date:December 9, 2012
"These are so much better than flannel! Love them! We needed something warmer (we have the Lyocel and love those!). These are so comfortable, cozy, keeps you warm but not too warm.....perfect! I wish they came in other sizes, ie full for my kids as they like to sleep with us now. Wonderful value! Just wish they had more colors:) They wash up wonderfully and get softer and softer. You just fall right into them."
Review 6 for
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KJ
Location:Southern Colorado
Gender:Female
OMG-THE BEST WINTER TIME SLEEPING EXPERIENCE EVER
Date:December 9, 2012
"Anyone looking for flannel like bedding for the winter - look no further! Once you sleep on these Comfort Loft sheets, you will never want to buy flannel again. I will be forever grateful for the couple of bad reviews I read about the flannel sheets I almost bought from a different vendor. It dawned on me to reconsider Sleep Number bedding. From past experience I wasn't expecting to find anything reasonably priced let alone flannel. I was pleasantly surprised to learn of the Micro Loft bedding. After reading the reviews and seeing the most reasonable pricing, I thought I'd give it a try. Last night was the first night sleeping on these sheets and today I'm ordering another set!!! They are luxurious and make it so comfortable to climb into bed without experiencing that cold shock you get with standard sheets. The material breathes so efficiently that they let you feel comfortably warm right from the start and never overheating. Thank you Sleep Number for this wonderful bedding and more affordable pricing. If Sleep Number continues with this more reasonable price structure, I will be back to buy more sheets as needed. I will be spreading the news of this awesome find."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Songbird
Location:Missouri
Age:56 and over
Gender:Female
Date:November 26, 2012
"Thank you for coming up with this absolutely wonderful sheet set. My husband doesn't want to sleep on anything else. So comfortable. We can just cuddle in and fall asleep."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Qiana
Age:Under 35
Gender:Female
Love it...
Date:January 19, 2012
"I love it,, i would purchase more if i could.. I might just have to order another set in the same color."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yooperchick
Age:46 - 55
Gender:Female
So long Old Man Winter
Date:December 8, 2011
"I was hesitant on getting these, but I missed the comfort of flannel sheets in the winter months. We have a Cal King and live in rural Wisconsin, so the nights get a little chilly....
Being over 50 the dreaded hot flashes worried me with these sheets, never fear your temps stay nice and even all night long. Buy them, you'll never buy a flannel sheet again. It's like being wrapped all night in your Woobie.
"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SusieQ
Location:Iowa
Age:36 - 45
Gender:Female
Great Sheets!
Date:November 28, 2011
"I bought this set in blue last year and have never regretted it. They are much better than flannel sheets you can buy at any box store. They feel great, don't get you over-warm, and are durable. I would agree that they are a bit on the large size, as we have extra inches all around our queen set, but I just tuck that under the mattress. If you're looking for military tautness, you won't get it with these sheets, but you will sleep great!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
goushadj
Location:Taylorsville, Ky
Age:56 and over
Gender:Female
Best Purchase Ever
Date:November 19, 2011
"These are the best sheets we have ever had. Would recommend them to everyone. So very comfortable and soft. wash great. We will probably sleep on them winter, spring, summer & fall. they are that great."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pewter
Location:Sterling, VA
Age:36 - 45
Gender:Female
I love these sheets!
Date:October 22, 2011
"I have owned two sets of these sheets for three years now, and I have to say that I look forward to cold weather months just so that I can enjoy them on the bed. The are so very soft, and breathable...I don't get hot on them at all! They wash perfectly, no pilling. When I get into bed these sheets are warm and cozy."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Denver, CO
Age:46 - 55
Gender:Female
Sheets that shed
Date:October 15, 2011
"I haven't seen such poor quality in bedding ever. They make more than lint, huge globs of fabric...................ick."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Doesn't Fit
Doesn't Fit
Date:October 10, 2011
"Put this on my eastern king and there is at least 5" overhang on both side and bottom. We don't have a pillow top and no, one size does not fit all.,"
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Subjg
Location:Frederick, md
Age:Under 35
Gender:Male
Wonderful
Date:October 1, 2011
"These sheets are probably the softest and most comfortable sheets I have ever used. When its cold in the winter/fall/or spring you will not sweat with these. Pure luxury at an exceptional value!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.