Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

RV Mattress Deluxe

RV Mattress Deluxe
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
5 of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for RV Mattress Deluxe
Review 1 for RV Mattress Deluxe
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PJ
Age:56 and over
Gender:Female
Best bed ever
Date:November 23, 2012
"This is my third Select Comfort bed, but first RV model bed. I bought the low end model bed and wish I had gone ahead and spend more on a higher end version. Don't get me wrong I LOVE IT but the higher end versions are worth the extra money and I'm spending even more time in my RV than I ever thought that I would. These beds are great and worth the money, I sleep so well."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for RV Mattress Deluxe
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Don65
Location:Youngstown, FL
Age:56 and over
Gender:Male
Second bed
Date:March 12, 2012
"I just purchased my second sleep number mattress. First one was for my travel trailer. Have used for 6 months and am happy with it even though it is the low end model. Was happy enough with it that I bought another for my bed at home but this time I went with a much better quality. I know I will remain happy with this one as well."
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for RV Mattress Deluxe
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raynmkr
Location:Upperco, MD
Age:46 - 55
Gender:Male
RV Mattress Deluxe
Date:January 13, 2011
"This is our second Sleep Number Mattress. Our first bed was purchased in 1997 for our home and when we bought our motorhome in 2007 I knew we'd want one for it as well. Totally comfortable all the time. No morning back aches and a good night of sleep. You can't go wrong with purchasing a Sleep Number Bed no matter where you want to use it!"
21 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for RV Mattress Deluxe
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mike
Location:Denver, CO
Age:56 and over
Gender:Male
Very dissapointed
Date:January 10, 2011
"I have a sleep number bed at home and love it! I just purchased one for my motorhome and I was very dissapointed.
The quality of this bed is nowhere near the quality of the one in my home, even though it costs $200 more than the same bed for home use.
If you are expecting the same quality, don't buy this one!!!
"
23 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Response from Sleep NumberBy StephanieCustomer ServiceJanuary 18, 2011
Hi Mike,

I wanted to thank you for your review. I am sorry that you are dissapointed with your bed. If you purchased the bed directly from Select Comfort, I would be happy to work with you to exchange the bed if you are within your 30-night in home trial. Otherwise, we can provide you with suggestions and get the bed more comforatable for you. Please call customer service, at 1-888-411-2270 for assistance.

Thank you.
Review 5 for RV Mattress Deluxe
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KB
Location:Summerville, GA
Great Product !
Date:April 27, 2010
"This is our second SN Bed. It fits perfectly in our RV. The quality and customer service is just as good as when we bought our King 10 years ago. I would recommend that you upgrade to the wireless firmness control.
KB
"
50 of 55 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for RV Mattress Deluxe
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bj
Location:Baltimore, MD
Great mattress
Date:January 17, 2010
"This is an awesome mattress. I've had one for three years and my back hasn't hurt since I started using it. Highly recommended."
65 of 93 people found this review helpful.