Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

True Silver Blanket

The latest innovation, our silver blanket is chemical free and offers anti-microbial, anti-odor and anti-static benefits. All-natural, luxurious fabric woven with pure silver helps regulate your temperature while you sleep and provides protection against bacteria and odors. SilverWeave™ with X-STATIC®* silver fibers helps you maintain a comfortable sleeping temperature. Safe, high level protection from bacteria, fungi and odor. X-STATIC silver fibers eliminate 99 percent of odor-causing bacteria. Protection with X-STATIC silver fiber lasts for the life of the product and will never wear out or wash out. End-to-end box quilt stitching eliminates shifting of fill. 300-thread count cotton sateen dobby cover. Logic™ Label system takes the guesswork out of where to start making your bed.   *SilverWeave is a registered trademark of United Feather & Down. X-STATIC is registered by Noble Industries, Inc.
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for True Silver Blanket
Review 1 for True Silver Blanket
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
WolfWoman
Location:Louisville, KY
Gender:Female
Too small!
Date:June 27, 2013
Pros: Pillows, Blankets/Comforters, Mattress Pads/Comfort Layers, Sheets
" We have a split king sleep number bed that we love with the gel foam toppers that we also are extremely happy with. This blanket is wonderful is so many ways, however, it is way too small! With the toppers on our mattresses, the blanket, a king size, does not come near reaching the bottom of the mattress. If I used a bed skirt, it would look even more rediculous. Other than the size, I am thrilled with the blanket. If it came in a larger size, I would purchase more. For the price, I really expected more coverage. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for True Silver Blanket
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
shellyf
Location:CT
Gender:Female
More colors, please...
Date:June 3, 2013
Pros: Pillows, Mattress Pads/Comfort Layers
" I love this blanket! It's actually quite thin, but still warm. I love the stitching. It has small enough "compartments" that I can wash it without the stuffing shifting too badly. I just wish they had more colors. I have all three colors. I love the brown and blue - the off white shows every piece of lint, so I don't use that one much. Averall, after the 30% discount it was a good buy! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for True Silver Blanket
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Subjg
Location:Frederick, md
Age:Under 35
Gender:Male
Very nice!
Date:December 11, 2011
" Love the feel of this blanket. Not too heavy but warm enough to keep you comfortable! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for True Silver Blanket
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nakita
Location:Oregon
Age:36 - 45
Gender:Female
perfect
Date:September 20, 2011
" This blanket is great it makes you feel like you are sleeping in a Luxury hotel. And is great when it comes to pet hair it just brushes off. They look even better in person then on the website great quality "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for True Silver Blanket
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brooke
Location:Charleston, SC
Age:Under 35
Gender:Female
I love this blanket
Date:December 9, 2010
" I am about to buy anther one for my guest room. I have had it for years and my husband and I absolutely love it. "
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for True Silver Blanket
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
babyjaimie
Location:Webster, MN
Buy this blanket!
Date:April 2, 2010
" If I had a lot of money, I would purchase this blanket for everyone in my family and all of my friends! We love it that much. I am a linen/bedding fanatic. I have had several different comforters & blankets and this one tops them all! We bought the carmel-colored one and it is beautiful. It keeps you warm, not hot, and is the perfect weight. LOVE IT~! "
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for True Silver Blanket
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandy
Location:Fort Myers, FL
Best Purchase Ever!
Date:March 18, 2010
" This blanket is the best buy we've made since we bought our sleep number bed. The blanket reminds us of a mini quilt. It's very lightweight and it seems to keep you cool and comfortable at the same time. It's doesn't make you hot like a regular comforter would. Our other comforter was to heavy and hot at times. This one is the best buy for the price too! It feels like a down comforter due to the softness. Will certainly buy another one in the future and would highly recommend this to anyone who's not sure what they want. Buy it! "
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for True Silver Blanket
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TO
Date:March 15, 2010
" I bought this for summer but my comforter has been making me too warm at night so I decided to start using this instead and I just love it. Paired with my select comfort pima cotton sheets my sleeping temperature is just right. I have never spent this much on bed sheets but since I bought my sleep number bed and tried their bedding accessories, I was able to tell the difference from my other brand sheets that was making me restless at night because it was making me too warm. I like to buy another one of this in blue, hopefully it will come in stock soon. Very good product, well recommended! "
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for True Silver Blanket
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rachel
Best blanket I own
Date:March 1, 2010
" I purchased the celery blanket. I love the color and how warm it keeps me. I don't even need to use a sheet with it. I used to use 2-3 blankets before. I definitely recommend it to anyone. "
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for True Silver Blanket
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ATP
Location:Allentown, PA
Suprisingly Surprised
Date:May 16, 2009
" When the weather turned warmer (in PA) I replaced my heavy comforter with this blanket. Then it turned colder but I kept using the SC blanket. I absolutely love it. This is a quality product, light weight but seems to know how to keep me at the right temp. Good job, SC. "
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for True Silver Blanket
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Becca
Location:Circle Pines MN
Best blankets I have
Date:April 16, 2009
" I own two blanket one in my home and one in my trailer at the lake...love them both, because they are light in weight but warm but you don't overheat they are just comfortable. Ideal for the person that can not stand a heavy blanket. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for True Silver Blanket
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
littlejay
Location:Brooklyn, NY
awesooooooome
Date:March 13, 2009
" This is the best blanket ever for so many reasons. It's lightweight making it easy to manage in the midst of a deep sleep, but better yet it has amazing temperature balancing properties. It doesn't trap heat the way most comforters do when there is an excess of it, and when you are cold, as small as it appears, it will keep you fully cozy and warm! You cannot avoid loving this blanket, I promise! "
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for True Silver Blanket
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sleepy
Location:Wexford, PA
Absolutely Loving It
Date:December 14, 2008
" This product is the best yet that I've tried from Select Comfort. Great for all season use! Looking forward to using more of this silver product line. "
Review 14 for True Silver Blanket
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jean
Location:Omaha, Nebraska
The Best Blanket Ever
Date:December 4, 2008
" I have many of Select Comfort's accessories but this has to be one of my favorite purchases. Finally a blanket that is easy to wash, light weight on the body, naturaly antimicrobial and it looks great.
Even my 3 year old loves it, she wraps up in it and says,
"Mommy this blankie not itchy, I love it so much." We will be buying a few more to dress our other beds in the house.
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for True Silver Blanket
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CowboysFan
Location:Rialto, CA
Best Spring Blanket
Date:September 19, 2008
" I bought this blanket because of all the features of SILVER but this blanket is great for summer. Especially for people who like something to cover up without all the warmth or the bulkiness. You will LOVE this blanket I use to use flat sheets and now I use this blanket. I cant wait to see how it feels for winter. "
22 of 25 people found this review helpful.