Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sleep Number ® i10 bed

div.product-detail-wrapper .description + ul { display: none; } Introducing the SLEEP NUMBER ® i10 bed. Nowhere else can you find a bed that is so responsive to you. Our dual-layer design lets you personalize your comfort. Temperature balancing so you sleep just right. And our exclusive SLEEP NUMBER ® technology makes it the perfect solution for couples. Unique. Individual. Only from Sleep Number. Dual-layer design is reversible on each side so you can individualize your comfort with two-inches of conforming memory foam and two-inch soothing layer of proprietary PlushFit™ foam The ergonomic contour system is designed to address the unique requirements of areas of the body such as head, shoulders and hips. 15-inch Duvet-style Pillowtop bed with an elegant, modern design Advanced DualAir™ technology adjusts firmness on each side with two intuitive wireless remotes
Average Customer Rating:
4.135 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 155 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
16
1 Star
13
116 of 155(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sleep Number ® i10 bed
Review 1 for Sleep Number ® i10 bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cher
Location:Worcester, MA
Age:56 and over
Gender:Female
Super investment for comfort
Date:September 12, 2012
"We have been sleeping on our new mattress for 2 weeks now. We absolutely love it. We were a little skeptical because of some poor reviews but glad we decided to try it for ourselves. Our backs feel much better and now hate to get up in the morning. I sleep at 45 seems like that will be my number and my husband goes from 40 to 55. Would highly recommend to anyone "try it you will like it"."
15 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sleep Number ® i10 bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cboyup4u
Location:Iraan Texas
Age:56 and over
Gender:Male
i8 bed
Date:August 26, 2012
"My wife and I have used this bed for two weeks.My wife is 60 and I am 58.We are keeping this bed.It is great.My wife sleeps lower numbers 15 to 25.I Feel good support at any number.The bed and modular base assembly was quick and simple."
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sleep Number ® i10 bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
dobemom
Location:Edgefield, SC
Age:36 - 45
Gender:Female
Loved the bed but.....
Date:August 11, 2012
"I love this bed, however I do not love the price tag for just the mattress. So we have downgraded/upgraded to a P5 with the Flex + base and will see how that goes. I'm sure it will be fine. This mattress has been great. I just can't see spending this amount of money for it. Unfortunately my sales person did not inform me that the flex + base could be added to any of the beds. I thought that it was only available for the top of the line. That is until I did my research AFTER I got home. Shame on my for not doing it before. But thanks to Sleep number I can exchange it with no problem. Looking forward to getting my next bed."
16 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sleep Number ® i10 bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RUSSEXCLUSIVE
Location:TALLAHASSEE FL
Age:36 - 45
Gender:Male
BACK PAIN GONE
Date:July 20, 2012
"I am 6"7" 295 lb I have been sleeping on a 15 " pillow top high end bed for the last 4 years sleep starts great by the time I wake up the bed has sunk 5 inches it had no support , I LOVE THE THE I 10 IT IS THE BEST INVESTMENT I AM ON SETTING 80 MY WIFE IS A 55 SHE IS VERY SMALL SHE ALSO LOVES IT . NO MORE SAGGING BED, BACK IS GREAT WHEN I GET UP PLUS I BREATH BETTER I STAY IN THE CORRECT POSTION ALL NIGHT LONG AND IT STAYS COOL IT IS FANTASTIC !!!!!"
23 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sleep Number ® i10 bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
June
Location:Acworth, GA
Age:56 and over
Gender:Female
I love this bed!
Date:June 13, 2012
"My husband and I bought this mattress several months ago. We were both having back pain and not sleeping well due to an old, worn out conventional mattress. Since we got the Sleep Number i8 mattress, we're sleeping better than we've slept in years! I highly recommend Sleep Number to anyone who's considering a new mattress."
21 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sleep Number ® i10 bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rich
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Age:Under 35
Gender:Male
The i10 changed my life and my wife's too!
Date:March 28, 2012
"The testimonial that I submitted describes in great detail, why I feeel this is a "5" star product. In actuality I'd give it "11" stars if they were available. This is hands-down THE BEST purchase I could have made for My wife's and my future. Thank you Select Comfort."
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sleep Number ® i10 bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
j
Location:Missouri
Age:56 and over
Gender:Female
Date:January 19, 2012
"I purchased the i8 expecting miracles due to the testimonials in the company video where "real people" spend one night in a Sleep Number bed and claim it was the best night's sleep ever. When after two weeks I was still waking up in the night with the same aches and pains as I had in my old bed I was regretting the purchase.
My husband had adjusted within a few days. It wasn't until I realized what worked for my back was a softer bed not a firmer bed that I was able to experience that wonderful night's sleep. No more tossing and turning. This bed is perfect for us because my husband's comfort level is 90 and mine is 25! There's no way a conventional mattress would work for both of us. This explained why he didn't think there was anything wrong with the old one! The drastic difference between our two sides hasn't caused any problems at all. And after 35 years my husband doesn't hog the middle of the bed!
It took me the entire 30 day trial to realize what a great night's sleep was like but it was worth it. Don't give up too soon."
56 of 81 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sleep Number ® i10 bed
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Florida, USA
Gender:Male
Junk!
Date:October 9, 2014
"Less than 2 weeks after purchasing this thing the air pump and air chamber FAILED! You would THINK for the money we spent this would not be the case! Never again! Sending it back!"
Response from Sleep NumberBy Alan SCustomer ServiceOctober 11, 2014
Hi Anonymous, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're sorry you've had some trouble with your new bed! While defects in our bed are rare, having trouble this early in the bed's like is extremely unusual. We think it's important for you to know that we cover 100% of the cost of any replacements due to defects to help protect all of our owners from having situations like this occur. If you haven't had the chance to yet, we recommend getting in touch with our Customer Service Team right away so they can start looking into solutions to get you sleeping comfortably just as soon as possible. You can reach us at 1-888-411-2270 from 8AM-8PM CST, M-F and 8:30AM-5PM on Saturday. We look forward to talking with you soon!
Review 9 for Sleep Number ® i10 bed
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Keith Ian
Location:West Hollywood, CA
Gender:Male
Returning it and trying the Limited Edition
Date:September 11, 2014
"I purchased in Mid July the i10 as the current Cal King mattress I have had for 8 years is too soft. I like the softness, but after 35 years of tennis I just need something better for my lower back. I tried the i10 and to make a long story short, though comfortable, it didn't do anything for my lower back.
I started at a 45 setting which is what was the recommended Sleep Number for me when I was tested in the store. After a month of that, I tried 50, then 55, but still the same. I will say that according to the Sleep IQ, I was getting several good nights of sleep between the Mid 70 score all the way up to 93, but somehow I just felt that for $6K including tax, the bed just felt overpriced despite the comfort. I also tried putting the memory foam on top instead of under the other layer and I just found that more uncomfortable. I just don't think I'm a memory foam person.
I also had a bad experience with the initial delivery which is why I put average for the quality score. Mine came with a huge corner of the memory foam missing and it was completely sliced into two pieces across the entire sheet. When I saw that, it completely made me feel like the product quality was disappointing...or at least their quality assurance process
On a positive note, the customer service who handled the swapping out of the memory foam was friendly and the customer service agents who tried to help me with options for the settings and setting up the Iphone App for the Sleep IQ were great.
I wasn't too pleased on the experience when I called customer service to exchange the bed for the LTE and some snooty agent tried to tell me I should have returned the damaged memory foam. I felt that was insulting considering I shouldn't have received it to begin with. I escalated to a manager and that manager did a terrific job handling the credit and new purchase for the LTE so now I await the new Limited Edition which is arriving this Saturday.
I tried the Limited Edition in the store and it felt great and worth every penny of the 50% off that I got. I'll write a review of that once I get it, but I'm hopeful that it will erase any negative thoughts I had with the i10 experience.
I do think the Sleep IQ is pretty cool. I like how I can pull up the results on my iPad, iPhone or PC. PC will always be the most accurate and real time. The app is a little flakey. If you have a problem with results not loading on the app, try deleting the app and reinstalling it. That worked for me."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Response from Sleep NumberBy ChrisVCustomer ServiceSeptember 11, 2014
Thanks for taking the time to review your i10 bed, Keith. I'm sorry it wasn't a great fit for you and I'm glad the supervisor you worked with was able to help you switch to the iLE. We'll look forward to seeing another review from you once you have a chance to try it out. If there's anything we can help you with in the meantime, please just give us a call at 1-800-472-7185 anytime from 8 AM to 8 PM CT during the week or from 8:30 to 5 PM CT on Saturday so we can start working with you right away. I hope you love your new iLE!
Review 10 for Sleep Number ® i10 bed
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Elom 13
Location:Ontario, CA, USA
Gender:Male
not good bed
Date:August 19, 2014
"I brought one about 2013 and I been trying to sleep in it every since
if I go to 60 or 70 it is to hard if I go to 40 or 50 it is too soft I tried
a layer of comfort pad form but after few mins. it is hard and not e.z. to turn around
in bed and the hold mattress got about 3" bigger . before it was a full
now it is more like a Quinn . I don't know what to do with it any more.
not a good bed at all !!!!!!!!!!!!!
"
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Response from Sleep NumberBy Alan SCustomer ServiceAugust 19, 2014
Hi Elom, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with your bed with us. We're sorry to hear you're having trouble getting comfortable in your bed! While many of our owners are able to start sleeping comfortably in their beds right away, some of our owners require a bit more customization to their beds before they can start experiencing all of the benefits their beds can offer. If you haven't had the chance to do so yet, we recommend getting in touch with our Comfort Specialists through our Customer Service Team so they can start looking into how to further tailor your bed for your unique needs so we can get you sleeping comfortably and loving your bed just as soon as possible. Customer Service can be reached at 1-888-411-2270 from 8AM-8PM CST, M-F and 8:30AM-5PM on Saturday.

We hope you have a good day, Elom!
Review 11 for Sleep Number ® i10 bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DWSACT
Location:Asheville, NC, USA
Gender:Male
GREATLY HELPED BACK PROBLEM AND SLEEP PROBLEM
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Mattress Pads/Comfort Layers, Sheets
"My serious low back pain and difficulty in going to sleep have been alleviated by our new Sleep Number bed. It takes me fully three hours in the morning after getting out of bed and sitting in a chair before my pain lessens enough to enable me to move around. Pain during the first such hour in a chair has been excruciating.
I now spend that first hour quite comfortably in bed with the head partially raised. This helps me to "ease into" an upright seating position in a living room chair.. At night I raise my feet and set the timer to lower them after 45 minutes. By enabling blood to flow out of my legs this has lessened the incidence of spasms. I now go to sleep faster and with greater comfort.
I didn't think that any bed could be this helpful in improving my quality of life. My wife is thrilled with the greater comfort supplied by her bed also.
The Sleep Number help line personnel were very courteous and competent in answering questions and helping resolve some problems with sheets also purchased.
We purchased two separate beds now fitted together as a king. If one of us has to go to the Assisted Living section of our retirement community, that person can take his or her own bed."
Response from Sleep NumberBy ChrisVCustomer ServiceAugust 15, 2014
Thanks for sharing your experience with us, DWSACT. We really believe that better sleep is a big part of a better life and I'm so glad your new bed is helping you and your wife get the quality sleep you deserve! If you have any questions about your new bed or there's anything else we can help with in the future, please just let us know. You can reach us at 1-800-472-7185 anytime from 7 AM to 11 PM CT Monday through Friday or from 8:30 to 5 PM CT on Saturday. Have a great day and keep sleeping well.
Review 12 for Sleep Number ® i10 bed
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TX-Techman
Location:Justin, TX 76247, USA
Gender:Male
Very Disappointed with product and support
Date:July 30, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Pillows, Mattress Pads/Comfort Layers, Sheets
"Our i10 Matress was delievered on 6/27/2014. We have had problems from the beginning and are dissappointed in Sleep Number.
Pictures are worth 1000 words so I will allow the pictures to tell our story about our 3 week old i10 sleep system.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Response from Sleep NumberBy ChrisVCustomer ServiceJuly 30, 2014
Thanks for taking the time to review your i10 bed, TX. I'm so sorry you aren't enjoying it right now! We really want you to be able to love your bed and we're happy to look into this situation for you if you have time to give us a call at 1-800-472-7185 anytime from 8 AM to 8 PM CT Monday through Friday or from 8:30 to 5 PM CT on Saturday so we can learn more about your situation and starting working on a solution to get this taken care of. We hope to hear from you soon!
Review 13 for Sleep Number ® i10 bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Michigan, USA
Gender:Female
BEST bed ever!!
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Mattress Pads/Comfort Layers
"I already have Select Comfort bed but with new pains in the body - leg and shoulder, I walked into a show room and the sales rep. directed me to this bed. I tested it and knew immediately it was going to help me get a good night sleep and it has. The extra padding and cooling feature has been the best addition. Plus, I just purchased the pad that is already in this bed to add to the older Select Comfort bed located upstairs. If you have pain in your body and are a side sleeper get his bed. My pain issue was on the left and the right so try getting comfortable. This bed did the trick for me. Love, love, love it."
Response from Sleep NumberBy Alan SCustomer ServiceApril 19, 2014
Hi Anonymous, thanks so much for sharing your experience with your i8 model bed. We're thrilled to hear how much you're loving the bed and all of its features. We want you to know we're always here to help if you ever have any questions or concerns about either of your beds.

You can reach us in a few ways:
Phone: 1-800-472-7185 (8 AM - 8 PM CT M-F, 8:30-5 CT Saturday)
Live Chat: http://bit.ly/SNChat (7 AM to 11 PM CT every day)
Email: customerservice@selectcomfort.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/sleepnumber

We hope you have a great day and keep sleeping well!
Review 14 for Sleep Number ® i10 bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappySleeper
Location:Atlanta, GA, USA
Gender:Female
Awesome!
Date:April 17, 2014
Pros: Blankets/Comforters, Mattress Pads/Comfort Layers, Sheets
"We purchased the i10 with the Flexfit+ adjustable base and SleepIQ just over a month ago. It is awesome! The mattress is extremely comfortable. And, the adjustable base and the SleepIQ are totally fabulous. We love being able to change the bed's positions for reading, watching TV, and zero gravity or flat for sleeping. I must admit that I had a couple of problems with delivery scheduling and getting the SleepIQ to function properly on my network but customer service was great and took care of my issues. The SleepIQ is addictive. I can't wait to get up every morning and view my sleep results (hours of restful vs. restless sleep, average heart and breathing rates, and more). And best of all, I can control my bed with my iPhone and/or iPad SleepIQ app. You can even plug your bedroom lamps into the unit and turn them on and off using either the app or the included remotes. Four thumbs up from us!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sleep Number ® i10 bed
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Machinerydave
Location:Hampton Bays, NY, USA
Gender:Male
Nice bed
Date:April 15, 2014
Pros: Pillows, Mattress Pads/Comfort Layers
"My wife and I struggled with this purchase for about a year and a half. It is a significant amount of money. We have been sleeping on the bed for two months and I really like it. There are a couple of draw backs. The hump in the middle can be annoying at times but no reason not to by the bed. I bought this bed to get a restful night sleep and the bed has delivered. Second drawback is the mattress makes a little bit of noise when you move around, however I find myself moving around far less now. I found myself sleeping hot which is why we bought the i8 for the temperature balance feature, save your money and buy the p6. Think about it this way you buy he mattress and put a mattress pad blocking the effects of the temperature balance. I called he customer service early on and they were really helpful. I was sleeping hot and they sent me a new mattress pad with the temperature balance free of charge. Really only complaint is it is very expensive."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sleep Number ® i10 bed
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Neesy
Location:Baltimore, MD, USA
Gender:Female
Finally sleeping through the night!
Date:April 9, 2014
"I've suffered with a bad back for more years than I can count. I would routinely wake with a sore back. For the last few years, my husband and I haven't been able to sleep through the night. We weren't really sure why. We've had our i8 Sleep Number bed for about a month now. Oh my, what a difference! We have both slept through the night since our bed was delivered! This bed is unbelievably comfortable!
My sleep number is 40. My husband would prefer a higher number (for a firmer mattress). However, we keep both sides set at 40 because it prevents us from noticing a difference between the two sides.
The only downside I can see with the concept of the Sleep Number is situations where each sleeper's sleep number is significantly different. In that case, it would be very difficult to cuddle. Rolling over from a side set at say, 40, to a side set at 80, would be like trying to roll "up," and over a ledge."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sleep Number ® i10 bed
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
caros78
Location:Cleveland, OH, USA
Gender:Female
Horrible
Date:April 8, 2014
"I was so excited to get this bed since I had issues with a traditional mattress that I paid $1200 for and it only lasted 2 years. Sadly its the biggest disappointment. After 2 months this bed started hurting my back and I couldnt find a good number. Customer Service sent me a new foam insert which only made it worse. Also the mattress is starting to pill after only 2 months of use and its only me using the bed. These beds are way over priced and not good quality. Luckily I am still my trial period so I can get a refund."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Response from Sleep NumberBy Alan SCustomer ServiceApril 8, 2014
Hi Caros78, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with your bed with us. We're sorry to hear about the trouble you're having with your i8 model! We hope that, before you make a decision on whether or not to return your bed, that you'll contact our Customer Service Team and ask to speak with one of our comfort specialists who can help provide some tips to make sure you're sleeping comfortably through the night. Often, making some small changes to the Sleep Number Setting you use, or some further tweaks to the bed, can lead to big changes in comfort. Customer Service can be reached at 1-888-411-2270 from 8AM-8PM CST, M-F and 8:30AM-5PM on Saturday. We hope to have the chance to talk with you soon!
Review 18 for Sleep Number ® i10 bed
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
KK525
Location:Chantilly, VA, USA
Gender:Female
Not Happy With this Bed
Date:March 29, 2014
Pros: Pillows, Sheets
"I bought the i8 with a flexible base and have had it for about 2.5 years and still, after all this time, I have never found a comfortable setting and my back is more sore than it has ever been. I miss the old Sealy mattress I had prior which was firm, but with a pillow top and 1/5 the cost. I invested a significant amount of money in this bed thinking it would be the last one I would buy for quite a long time so I am extremely disappointed. Now all I would like to do is sell it and go back to a traditional mattress where I slept very well."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Response from Sleep NumberBy Alan SCustomer ServiceMarch 29, 2014
Hi KK525 , thanks so much for sharing your experience with your i8. We're really sorry to hear you're having a tough time getting comfortable in the bed! If you haven't had the chance to yet, we'd recommend calling our Customer Service Team and requesting to speak with a comfort specialist about this. Often, making some small changes to the Sleep Number® setting your using, or some minor tweaks to the bed, can lead to huge differences in the comfort you experience. Customer Service can be reached at 1-888-411-2270 from 8AM-8PM CST, M-F and 8:30AM-5PM on Saturday. We hope to have the chance to talk with you soon!
Review 19 for Sleep Number ® i10 bed
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Tammy
Location:North West, Tennessee
Gender:Female
Not happy!
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Pillows
"Purchased this bed in October of 2013 & still do not have a setting that is comfortable for me. I have followed all that customer service has suggested to this point, but not getting there. I also purchased pillows at the time I purchased the bed & one is now flat & they said it can be exchanged, but I will have to pay extra money & I will not put any more money into this bed & pillows!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Response from Sleep NumberBy Alan SCustomer ServiceMarch 24, 2014
Hi Tammy, we really appreciate you leaving your review on your i8 bed and pillows. We're sorry to hear about the trouble you're having getting comfortable in your bed and we want you to know we're here to help. We'd like to take a second look at your account and see if there are any additional options we haven't explored yet to help get you sleeping comfortably. All we'd need from you in order to get started is for you to email us at Customerservice@Selectcomfort.com with "Attn: Social Media" so that the email gets routed to us and include the account holder's full name and the address we shipped the bed to so we can locate your file and also include a copy of your review and our response. Then we can get to work on this for you right away. We hope to have the chance to talk with you soon, Tammy!
Review 20 for Sleep Number ® i10 bed
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:San Francisco, CA
Delivery scheduling and process not acceptable.
Date:March 23, 2014
"I ended up selecting the I10 and upgraded to the adjustable frame. In general, I think the bed is way over priced but I did like the feel of the bed.
My primary reason for this review is to share the experience of delivery. Considering the price of the bed (with tax over $6,500) you would think the delivery service would be top notch.
In short, the scheduling department seems to have issues with delivery dates convenient for their customers but seem to focus on the dates good for their delivery teams. In addition, they didn't ship parts the delivery team needed to set up the adjustable function of the bed and now I require a second install date. The whole delivery process makes me not want the bed."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Response from Sleep NumberBy Alan SCustomer ServiceMarch 23, 2014
Hi Anonymous, thanks for taking the time to leave your review of your delivery process. We're really sorry to hear about the trouble you've had with the delivery and set up of your bed! We want you to know that your feedback is very important to us and we'll be forwarding your review on to our Home Delivery department so they can look into this for you to find where the error occurred so we can make sure not to repeat it.

We also want you to know that we're happy to work with our Home Delivery Team to see what we can do to get this resolved for you. All we'd need you to do in order to get started is for you to email us at customerservice@selectcomfort.com with the name and address we are shipping your bed to and include "Attn: Social Media" in the subject line so your email can be forwarded to us directly and we can get to work on this for you right away.

We hope to have the chance to talk with you soon!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>